This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 28 June 2017:
MIKE PORTNOY´S SHATTERED FORTRESS Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
> This is going to be an amazing evening of music!
Please note, you may be required to have your ID

Thursday 29 June 2017:
TINASHE Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
no stranger to the live stage, having headlined sold-out world tours, as well as opening for
... Talks campaign, and maintains a multi-year relationship with X Out. Tinashe’s partnerships have also

Friday 30 June 2017:
GAVIN TUREK (LIVE) Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info #GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
Please note, this event is 18+ (I.D is required)

Saturday 1 July 2017:
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info This event is 18+
Recently featured in TimeOut´s London´s best Indie nights, Buttoned
... Down Disco rocks KOKO on the first Saturday of each month. Club night founder and resident DJ Christian

Sunday 2 July 2017:
KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 16+
KC and The Sunshine B...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
ANIMALS AS LEADERS Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
LEADERS is an American Progressive band based out of Los Angeles, CA. The band is composed of guitarists

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson: Suite for Ma Dukes Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
specially assembled 17-piece ensemble for a sold-out, ecstatically received night at the Barbican during the
... demands to be heard again - and will play an exclusive London date on July 6 at KOKO.
Cited as an... , with tricky rhythms and complex time signatures. Starting out as a studio project, Suite for Ma Dukes

Friday 7 July 2017:
TASHA THE AMAZON (LIVE) Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info #GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
Please note, this event is 18+ (I.D is required)
THE SOUL REBELS & TALIB KWELI Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this is an early show. Doors are at 7pm and curfew...



Sorted by: 



  • more »