This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 December 2017:
Rhythm of the 90s Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Heaven, London

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Covent Garden Comedy Club at Heaven Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Heaven, London

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
Sofi Tukker Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Heaven, London

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
Billie Eilish Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Heaven, London

Thursday 15 February 2018:
Amenra Thursday 15 February 2018

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Heaven, London

Thursday 1 March 2018:
Arcane Roots Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Heaven, London

Friday 2 March 2018:
The Xcerts Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Heaven, London

Friday 16 March 2018:
Ben Frost Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Heaven, London

Wednesday 21 March 2018:
DREAM WIFE Wednesday 21 March 2018

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Heaven, London
DREAM WIFE LONDON: Heaven Wed 21st Mar, 2018, 7:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00

Wednesday 28 March 2018:
Rae Morris Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Heaven, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »