This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 - p15 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night September 23 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm    
Find out

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Suspiciously Cheap Comedy Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:45 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 / p3 conc. Suspiciously Cheap Comedy September 24 @ 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm  The biggest and best new
... lineup TBA... HOSTED/GAP-FILLED BY: GOOSE  Sweaty one-man cartoons. 'A fabulous,...
Find out more "

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
The Comedy Hump Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p3 / p5 The Comedy Hump September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Celebrate hump-day with the biggest stand
... , Lauren Pattison, Richard Todd, Ignacio Lopez Hosted...
Find out more "

Thursday 28 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night September 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Friday 29 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 - p15 Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night September 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm    
Find out

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 - p15 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night September 30 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm    
Find out

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Kojo’s Comedy Fun House Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p10 Kojo’s Comedy Fun House October 1 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Don’t miss the return on the number #1
... urban comedy night in the U.K. Kojo’s Comedy Fun House, previously brought you Kevin Hart, Dave... . Hosted by Star of Mtv Base & Wild N Out Kojo.
Find out more "

Monday 2 October 2017:
BRAINWASH CLUB with HARRY HILL Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
KAY Cult-comedy legend. As seen on QI...
Find out more "
... p6 adv / p10 on the door BRAINWASH CLUB with HARRY HILL October 2 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm London’s top... comedy/variety/odd night is back again! Getting a good Brainwash is always a treat and in the past has

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Diane Spencer & Special Guests: Jim Campbell & Spring Day Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
top notch stand-up comedians perform hot new comedy for your entertainment and delight. DIANE SPENCER
... ’s mix of personal experiences and unflinching honesty make for a brilliant hour of polished comedy... . "Artists use paint to...
Find out more "

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night October 5 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "



Sorted by: 



  • more »