This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Absent Kelly Emerging: Regal Sea Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Friday 22 September 2017:
Bitty McLean Live Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Sonny Landreth Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:30 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Saturday 30 September 2017:

Thursday 5 October 2017:

Friday 6 October 2017:
Blancmange Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
P.P. Arnold Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Friday 13 October 2017:
Nazareth Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Thriller Night Halloween Party Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - 229 THE VENUE, London

Friday 10 November 2017:
The Vapors Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - 229 THE VENUE, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »