This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Wilton's Music Hall




1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB




Go to Map


Wilton's Music Hall




+ See more at http://wiltons.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Wilton's Music Hall that has 16 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ida Barr From Tuesday 22 August to Thursday 24 August 2017

Ida Barr

Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Queen´s Lace Handkerchief From Tuesday 29 August to Thursday 31 August 2017

The Queen´s Lace Handkerchief

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Lady of the English Friday 1 September 2017

Lady of the English

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
BBC Proms at... Saturday 2 September 2017

BBC Proms at...

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Zigger Zagger From Wednesday 6 September to Saturday 9 September 2017

Zigger Zagger

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Man to Man From Tuesday 12 September to Saturday 23 September 2017

Man to Man

Wilton's Music Hall, London
OneTrackMinds Monday 9 October 2017

OneTrackMinds

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Terrible Infants From Wednesday 27 September to Saturday 28 October 2017

The Terrible Infants

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Edgar Allan Poe: The Haunted Palace Monday 6 November 2017

Edgar Allan Poe: The Haunted Palace

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Singing Hypnotist Thursday 9 November 2017

The Singing Hypnotist

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Tales from the Shed From Thursday 9 November to Saturday 11 November 2017

Tales from the Shed

Wilton's Music Hall, London
La Tragédie de Carmen From Friday 3 November to Tuesday 14 November 2017

La Tragédie de Carmen

Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Voice of the Violin Tuesday 21 November 2017

The Voice of the Violin

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Liza Sings Streisand Thursday 23 November 2017

Liza Sings Streisand

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Rake´s Progress From Friday 17 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

The Rake´s Progress

Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Box of Delights From Friday 1 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

The Box of Delights

Wilton's Music Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Wilton's Music Hall





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

magic shows london december 2017

  

magic shows london january 2018

  

going out thanksgiving day london

  

going out london october 2017

  
  • more »