This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Underworld Night Club




174 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Underworld Night Club




+ See more at http://www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Underworld Night Club that has 66 events for 2017. The venue is located at 174 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Slaves (USA) + Outline In Color + Scream Blue Murder + TheCityIsOurs Tuesday 24 October 2017

Slaves (USA) + Outline In Color + Scream Blue Murder + TheCityIsOurs

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Noothgrush + Yards + Grave Lines + Hellrad + Tannhauser Krieg Wednesday 25 October 2017

Noothgrush + Yards + Grave Lines + Hellrad + Tannhauser Krieg

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Bigfoot + Dead Man´s Whiskey Thursday 26 October 2017

Bigfoot + Dead Man´s Whiskey

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Omnium Gatherum + Skálmöld + Stam1na Friday 27 October 2017

Omnium Gatherum + Skálmöld + Stam1na

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Rocks Club Halloween Bonanza Saturday 28 October 2017

Camden Rocks Club Halloween Bonanza

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 11:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Akercocke + Akercocke + Akercocke + Hecate Enthroned + Kill For Company Saturday 28 October 2017

Akercocke + Akercocke + Akercocke + Hecate Enthroned + Kill For Company

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Power Quest + Death Valley Knights + NightMare World Sunday 29 October 2017

Power Quest + Death Valley Knights + NightMare World

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Gothminister + The Black Evil Blood + Auger Tuesday 31 October 2017

Gothminister + The Black Evil Blood + Auger

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Mutation Wednesday 1 November 2017

Mutation

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
L.A. Guns - Greatest Hits Show + Stone Trigger + Burnt Out Wreck Thursday 2 November 2017

L.A. Guns - Greatest Hits Show + Stone Trigger + Burnt Out Wreck

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Cro-Mags + Battery + Firm Standing Law Friday 3 November 2017

Cro-Mags + Battery + Firm Standing Law

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
L.A. Guns - New Album Launch Show + Stone Trigger + Neon Animal Saturday 4 November 2017

L.A. Guns - New Album Launch Show + Stone Trigger + Neon Animal

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Nails Sunday 5 November 2017

Nails

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Suma + Telepathy + Who Saw The Light Monday 6 November 2017

Suma + Telepathy + Who Saw The Light

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Manitoba (formerly The Dictators NYC) + Guitar Gangsters + More Kicks Tuesday 7 November 2017

Manitoba (formerly The Dictators NYC) + Guitar Gangsters + More Kicks

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Big Business + Ghold + Crowd Of Chairs Wednesday 8 November 2017

Big Business + Ghold + Crowd Of Chairs

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Eighteen Visions + Landscapes + Counting Days Thursday 9 November 2017

Eighteen Visions + Landscapes + Counting Days

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Eyedrops + Partizan Friday 10 November 2017

Eyedrops + Partizan

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Urma + Travka + The Mono Jacks Saturday 11 November 2017

Urma + Travka + The Mono Jacks

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Agnostic Front Sunday 12 November 2017

Agnostic Front

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Venom Inc. Tuesday 14 November 2017

Venom Inc.

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Movielife Wednesday 15 November 2017

The Movielife

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dälek + Goth Trad + Fuzz Orchestra + ADCX Thursday 16 November 2017

Dälek + Goth Trad + Fuzz Orchestra + ADCX

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Vampillia + VMO (Violent Magic Orchestra) Friday 17 November 2017

Vampillia + VMO (Violent Magic Orchestra)

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Textures + Extremities + Exivious Saturday 18 November 2017

Textures + Extremities + Exivious

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Walter Giardino´s Temple featuring Ronnie Romero of RAINBOW Sunday 19 November 2017

Walter Giardino´s Temple featuring Ronnie Romero of RAINBOW

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Jinjer + From Sorrow To Serenity + A Trust Unclean + Karybdis Monday 20 November 2017

Jinjer + From Sorrow To Serenity + A Trust Unclean + Karybdis

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Meteors Thursday 23 November 2017

The Meteors

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
the Meteors

the Meteors "the Power of 3 tour 2017"

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
OutRage Against The Machine Friday 24 November 2017

OutRage Against The Machine

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Mike Garson performs Bowie’s Aladdin Sane album + Gillian Glover Tuesday 28 November 2017

Mike Garson performs Bowie’s Aladdin Sane album + Gillian Glover

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Graham Bonnet Band + The Brink + Kings Of Broadway Wednesday 29 November 2017

Graham Bonnet Band + The Brink + Kings Of Broadway

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Greenleaf + The Atomic Bitchwax + Steak Friday 1 December 2017

Greenleaf + The Atomic Bitchwax + Steak

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Lionheart and Airrace + V1 Saturday 2 December 2017

Lionheart and Airrace + V1

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Kobra And The Lotus + Brutai Sunday 3 December 2017

Kobra And The Lotus + Brutai

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Jaya The Cat + Captain Accident Tuesday 5 December 2017

Jaya The Cat + Captain Accident

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Yawning Man + Elevant + Elephant Tree + Old Man Lizzard Wednesday 6 December 2017

Yawning Man + Elevant + Elephant Tree + Old Man Lizzard

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
GANXSTA ZOLEE ES A KARTEL Friday 8 December 2017

GANXSTA ZOLEE ES A KARTEL

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Santa Cruz + very special guests Skarlett Riot + Faunshead Wednesday 13 December 2017

Santa Cruz + very special guests Skarlett Riot + Faunshead

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Mason Hill and Departed + Deever Friday 15 December 2017

Mason Hill and Departed + Deever

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Kontrust + Jack’s On Fire Saturday 16 December 2017

Kontrust + Jack’s On Fire

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Biters + Daxx & Roxane + Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics Monday 18 December 2017

Biters + Daxx & Roxane + Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Rage and Firewind + C.O.P. UK Sunday 21 January 2018

Rage and Firewind + C.O.P. UK

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Septicflesh and Inquisition Monday 22 January 2018

Septicflesh and Inquisition

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Miss May I + Fit For A King + Void Of Vision + Currents Friday 26 January 2018

Miss May I + Fit For A King + Void Of Vision + Currents

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
King Kurt + Adios Pantalones + DJ Chris Setzer Saturday 27 January 2018

King Kurt + Adios Pantalones + DJ Chris Setzer

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Pestilence (NL) Monday 29 January 2018

Pestilence (NL)

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dr Living Dead Thursday 1 February 2018

Dr Living Dead

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Esprit D'Air Monday 5 February 2018

Esprit D'Air

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Anvil Tuesday 6 February 2018

Anvil

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Secret Sphere Friday 9 February 2018

Secret Sphere

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Evil Blizzard + Nasty Little Loney Saturday 10 February 2018

Evil Blizzard + Nasty Little Loney

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Serenity + Visions Of Atlantis + Sleeping Romance + Secret Rule Wednesday 14 February 2018

Serenity + Visions Of Atlantis + Sleeping Romance + Secret Rule

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Vandenberg’s Moonkings Saturday 17 February 2018

Vandenberg’s Moonkings

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Little Caesar Wednesday 21 February 2018

Little Caesar

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Freedom Call Sunday 25 February 2018

Freedom Call

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dirty Thrills Wednesday 28 February 2018

Dirty Thrills

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Pontus Snibb´s Wreck Of Blues Wednesday 11 April 2018

Pontus Snibb´s Wreck Of Blues

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Angra Tuesday 17 April 2018

Angra

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London

Upcoming Events in Underworld Night Club





You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

live music reggae london

  

events soul london

  

going out london october 2017

  

live music tuesday london

  
  • more »