This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Underworld Night Club




174 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Underworld Night Club




+ See more at http://www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Underworld Night Club that has 55 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 174 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Santa Cruz + very special guests Skarlett Riot + Faunshead + Powderhead Wednesday 13 December 2017

Santa Cruz + very special guests Skarlett Riot + Faunshead + Powderhead

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Club: Blackout Christmas Party! Friday 15 December 2017

Club: Blackout Christmas Party!

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Mason Hill and Departed + Deever Friday 15 December 2017

Mason Hill and Departed + Deever

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Club: Camden Rocks Christmas Party! Saturday 16 December 2017

Club: Camden Rocks Christmas Party!

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 11:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Kontrust + Jack’s On Fire Saturday 16 December 2017

Kontrust + Jack’s On Fire

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Biters + Daxx & Roxane + Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics Monday 18 December 2017

Biters + Daxx & Roxane + Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Maria Bettencourt Tuesday 19 December 2017

Maria Bettencourt

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Free and Abuse Of Power Thursday 28 December 2017

Free and Abuse Of Power

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Rocks New Years Eve Bonanza Sunday 31 December 2017

Camden Rocks New Years Eve Bonanza

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 09:00 Underworld Night Club, London
C.O.P. UK + Rage and Firewind Sunday 21 January 2018

C.O.P. UK + Rage and Firewind

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Rage Sunday 21 January 2018

Rage

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Septicflesh and Inquisition Monday 22 January 2018

Septicflesh and Inquisition

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Miss May I + Fit For A King + Void Of Vision + Currents Friday 26 January 2018

Miss May I + Fit For A King + Void Of Vision + Currents

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
King Kurt + Adios Pantalones + Snakerattlers + DJ Chris Setzer Saturday 27 January 2018

King Kurt + Adios Pantalones + Snakerattlers + DJ Chris Setzer

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Michale Graves (ex-MISFITS vocalist) + SLUTS + Davey Suicide + Griever Sunday 28 January 2018

Michale Graves (ex-MISFITS vocalist) + SLUTS + Davey Suicide + Griever

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Pestilence (NL) + Rebaelliun + Damim Monday 29 January 2018

Pestilence (NL) + Rebaelliun + Damim

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dr Living Dead Thursday 1 February 2018

Dr Living Dead

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Faceless Friday 2 February 2018

The Faceless

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Esprit D'Air Monday 5 February 2018

Esprit D'Air

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Anvil Tuesday 6 February 2018

Anvil

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Rumjacks + The Foamers Thursday 8 February 2018

The Rumjacks + The Foamers

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Secret Sphere + Primitai + Stormhold Friday 9 February 2018

Secret Sphere + Primitai + Stormhold

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Evil Blizzard + Nasty Little Loney Saturday 10 February 2018

Evil Blizzard + Nasty Little Loney

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Serenity + Visions Of Atlantis + Sleeping Romance + Secret Rule Wednesday 14 February 2018

Serenity + Visions Of Atlantis + Sleeping Romance + Secret Rule

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Vandenberg’s Moonkings Saturday 17 February 2018

Vandenberg’s Moonkings

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Midnight Ghost Train Sunday 18 February 2018

The Midnight Ghost Train

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Little Caesar Wednesday 21 February 2018

Little Caesar

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
King 810 Thursday 22 February 2018

King 810

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Feed The Rhino Friday 23 February 2018

Feed The Rhino

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Hed PE Saturday 24 February 2018

Hed PE

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Freedom Call Sunday 25 February 2018

Freedom Call

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Orphaned Land + In Vain + Subterranean Masquerade + Aevum Monday 26 February 2018

Orphaned Land + In Vain + Subterranean Masquerade + Aevum

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Poem and Damnations Day Tuesday 27 February 2018

Poem and Damnations Day

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dirty Thrills + Blue Nation + Renegade 12 + Sittin' Pretty Wednesday 28 February 2018

Dirty Thrills + Blue Nation + Renegade 12 + Sittin' Pretty

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Blaze Bayley Saturday 3 March 2018

Blaze Bayley

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Waco Jesus and Cliteater Wednesday 7 March 2018

Waco Jesus and Cliteater

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Kane'd, Summers Saturday 10 March 2018

Kane'd, Summers

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Tsushimamire Wednesday 14 March 2018

Tsushimamire

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Milk Teeth , Fangclub, Nervus Friday 23 March 2018

Milk Teeth , Fangclub, Nervus

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Deez Nuts Sunday 25 March 2018

Deez Nuts

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Crisis Friday 30 March 2018

Crisis

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dance With The Dead + Daniel Deluxe + Lebrock Monday 2 April 2018

Dance With The Dead + Daniel Deluxe + Lebrock

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Cannabis Corpse Tuesday 3 April 2018

Cannabis Corpse

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Green Haze and Fell Out Boy + Dusted Friday 6 April 2018

Green Haze and Fell Out Boy + Dusted

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
The Meteors Saturday 7 April 2018

The Meteors

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 06:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Pontus Snibb´s Wreck Of Blues Wednesday 11 April 2018

Pontus Snibb´s Wreck Of Blues

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Iron Monkey + Iron Duke Saturday 14 April 2018

Iron Monkey + Iron Duke

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Angra Tuesday 17 April 2018

Angra

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Savage Messiah Thursday 19 April 2018

Savage Messiah

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Dopelord Sunday 29 April 2018

Dopelord

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Mr. Punch - A Tribute to Fish-Era Marillion Saturday 19 May 2018

Mr. Punch - A Tribute to Fish-Era Marillion

Sat 19 May 2018, 06:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Kee Marcello Band Friday 12 October 2018

Kee Marcello Band

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 07:00 Underworld Night Club, London

Upcoming Events in Underworld Night Club





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

live music wednesday london

  

night clubs london

  

live music punk london

  

going out london

  

  • more »