This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Slaughtered Lamb




34-35 Great Sutton St


London



Go to Map


The Slaughtered Lamb




+ See more at http://www.theslaughteredlambpub.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Slaughtered Lamb that has 19 events for 2017. The venue is located at 34-35 Great Sutton St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Rina Green Saturday 21 October 2017

Rina Green

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
NEW ROOTS: BURNING WHEEL 'REMEMBRANCE SONGS' ALBUM LAUNCH Saturday 4 November 2017

NEW ROOTS: BURNING WHEEL 'REMEMBRANCE SONGS' ALBUM LAUNCH

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Lisbee Stainton Monday 6 November 2017

Lisbee Stainton

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
John Power (Cast / the La's) Friday 10 November 2017

John Power (Cast / the La's)

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
John Power Saturday 11 November 2017

John Power

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Jade Jackson Monday 13 November 2017

Jade Jackson

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Winter Mountain Saturday 25 November 2017

Winter Mountain

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Beoga Sunday 26 November 2017

Beoga

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Beoga Monday 27 November 2017

Beoga

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Beoga Tuesday 28 November 2017

Beoga

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Beoga Wednesday 29 November 2017

Beoga

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Beoga Thursday 30 November 2017

Beoga

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
BEOGA - A London Residency From Sunday 26 November to Thursday 30 November 2017

BEOGA - A London Residency

The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Derrin Nauendorf Friday 1 December 2017

Derrin Nauendorf

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) Friday 8 December 2017

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
SNAARMAARWAAR Friday 12 January 2018

SNAARMAARWAAR

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
ANDREAS TOPHØJ AND RUNE BARSLUND Thursday 25 January 2018

ANDREAS TOPHØJ AND RUNE BARSLUND

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE ANDY MAY TRIO Monday 14 May 2018

THE ANDY MAY TRIO

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London
HANNAH SANDERS AND BEN SAVAGE Tuesday 15 May 2018

HANNAH SANDERS AND BEN SAVAGE

Tue 15 May 2018, 19:30 The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Upcoming Events in The Slaughtered Lamb





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

live music saturday london

  

going out london

  

tickets weekend london

  

concerts london november 2017

  
  • more »