This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Islington




1 Tolpuddle Street


London



Go to Map


The Islington






Find out the event agenda of The Islington that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1 Tolpuddle Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LDN Talks at Night: How To Embrace Risk & Uncertainty Monday 24 July 2017

LDN Talks at Night: How To Embrace Risk & Uncertainty

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Islington, London
Siobhan Wilson Saturday 29 July 2017

Siobhan Wilson

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 19:30 The Islington, London
Wildwood Kin Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wildwood Kin

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Islington, London
The Henhouse Prowlers Monday 21 August 2017

The Henhouse Prowlers

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 18:00 The Islington, London
Live Nation Presents : Aaron Lee Tasjan : The Islington London Monday 4 September 2017

Live Nation Presents : Aaron Lee Tasjan : The Islington London

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 18:00 The Islington, London
NIKHIL D'SOUZA Thursday 7 September 2017

NIKHIL D'SOUZA

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Islington, London
Tami Neilson Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tami Neilson

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:00 The Islington, London
Bedouine Monday 9 October 2017

Bedouine

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Islington, London

Upcoming Events in The Islington





You can also be interested in...


things to do london september 2017

  

live music rockabilly london

  

gigs monday london

  

going out london