This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Borderline




Orange Yard, Manette St, W1D 4JB


London



Go to Map


The Borderline




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/theborderline/



Find out the event agenda of The Borderline that has 56 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Orange Yard, Manette St, W1D 4JB in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ben Haenow Wednesday 13 December 2017

Ben Haenow

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Boo Hewerdine Thursday 14 December 2017

Boo Hewerdine

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Borderline, London
THE PRETTY THINGS Friday 15 December 2017

THE PRETTY THINGS

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Pop Rocks Friday 15 December 2017

Pop Rocks

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Borderline, London
TILTED Saturday 16 December 2017

TILTED

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Borderline, London
The Spitfires Saturday 16 December 2017

The Spitfires

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Borderline, London
TILTED Saturday 23 December 2017

TILTED

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Borderline, London
Fireroad Thursday 28 December 2017

Fireroad

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Fireroad / Headline Maniac Thursday 28 December 2017

Fireroad / Headline Maniac

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Nik Turner´s Brand New Space Ritual Friday 29 December 2017

Nik Turner´s Brand New Space Ritual

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Tilted - New Years Eve Sunday 31 December 2017

Tilted - New Years Eve

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 The Borderline, London
MAX Wednesday 10 January 2018

MAX

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
The Ukrainians Saturday 13 January 2018

The Ukrainians

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
IN HER OWN WORDS Wednesday 17 January 2018

IN HER OWN WORDS

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
M HUNCHO Thursday 18 January 2018

M HUNCHO

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
DR FEELGOOD Friday 19 January 2018

DR FEELGOOD

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
LAURENCE JONES Tuesday 23 January 2018

LAURENCE JONES

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Billy Walton Band Friday 26 January 2018

Billy Walton Band

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
The Night Cafe Tuesday 30 January 2018

The Night Cafe

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
The Brew Saturday 3 February 2018

The Brew

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 18:30 The Borderline, London
Martin Luke Brown Wednesday 7 February 2018

Martin Luke Brown

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Stick In The Wheel Thursday 8 February 2018

Stick In The Wheel

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Jess & The Bandits Friday 9 February 2018

Jess & The Bandits

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Jaime Wyatt Sunday 11 February 2018

Jaime Wyatt

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Barbagallo Monday 12 February 2018

Barbagallo

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
The Eskies Thursday 15 February 2018

The Eskies

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Curved Air Friday 16 February 2018

Curved Air

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Chainska Brassika Saturday 17 February 2018

Chainska Brassika

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Jessarae Monday 19 February 2018

Jessarae

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
MARTIN CARR Tuesday 20 February 2018

MARTIN CARR

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
INDOOR PETS Thursday 22 February 2018

INDOOR PETS

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
John Otway Big Band Friday 23 February 2018

John Otway Big Band

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Gaz Brookfield and the Company of Thieves Saturday 24 February 2018

Gaz Brookfield and the Company of Thieves

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
WILL HOGE Sunday 25 February 2018

WILL HOGE

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Bette Smith - Jetlagger Tour Tuesday 27 February 2018

Bette Smith - Jetlagger Tour

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Raghu Dixit Wednesday 28 February 2018

Raghu Dixit

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Cassia Thursday 1 March 2018

Cassia

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Marsicans Friday 2 March 2018

Marsicans

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Dan Reed & Danny Vaughn Saturday 3 March 2018

Dan Reed & Danny Vaughn

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 The Borderline, London
NOAH GUNDERSEN Monday 5 March 2018

NOAH GUNDERSEN

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX Tuesday 6 March 2018

THE JAMES HUNTER SIX

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Karl Blau Thursday 8 March 2018

Karl Blau

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Flight Brigade Friday 9 March 2018

Flight Brigade

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
JESUS JONES Saturday 10 March 2018

JESUS JONES

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Dan Patlansky Wednesday 21 March 2018

Dan Patlansky

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Mary Spender Thursday 22 March 2018

Mary Spender

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
RINA SAWAYAMA Wednesday 28 March 2018

RINA SAWAYAMA

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
LAVENDER HILLS Saturday 31 March 2018

LAVENDER HILLS

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:30 The Borderline, London
Declan O'Rourke Tuesday 10 April 2018

Declan O'Rourke

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
The Dead South Monday 16 April 2018

The Dead South

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
COLIN BLUNSTONE Wednesday 25 April 2018

COLIN BLUNSTONE

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Arena Friday 27 April 2018

Arena

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Sam Brookes Friday 4 May 2018

Sam Brookes

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Molotov Jukebox Saturday 5 May 2018

Molotov Jukebox

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
BAND OF FRIENDS (RORY GALLAGHER COMMEMORATION) Friday 18 May 2018

BAND OF FRIENDS (RORY GALLAGHER COMMEMORATION)

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:00 The Borderline, London
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To the Bee Gees and Beyond Saturday 26 May 2018

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To the Bee Gees and Beyond

Sat 26 May 2018, 18:00 The Borderline, London

Upcoming Events in The Borderline





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

night clubs london

  

events indie london

  

live music pop london

  

live music london march 2018

  

  • more »