This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 101 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat From Monday 11 December to Saturday 16 December 2017

Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

Soho Theatre, London
Jayde Adams: Jayded From Monday 11 December to Saturday 16 December 2017

Jayde Adams: Jayded

Soho Theatre, London
Wild Bore From Monday 11 December to Saturday 16 December 2017

Wild Bore

Soho Theatre, London
Cabaret & Drag Lab Sharing Saturday 16 December 2017

Cabaret & Drag Lab Sharing

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 15:30 Soho Theatre, London
The Empty Hand Monday 18 December 2017

The Empty Hand

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Soho Theatre, London
Andy Parsons Monday 18 December 2017

Andy Parsons

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Jeff Garlin From Monday 18 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Jeff Garlin

Soho Theatre, London
Sinners Club From Monday 11 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Sinners Club

Soho Theatre, London
New Year’s Eve 2017 Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year’s Eve 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Soho Theatre, London
Late Night Gimp Fight From Monday 18 December to Friday 5 January 2018

Late Night Gimp Fight

Soho Theatre, London
Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead From Tuesday 2 January to Saturday 6 January 2018

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

Soho Theatre, London
Spencer Jones: The Audition From Monday 11 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Spencer Jones: The Audition

Soho Theatre, London
Ongals: Babbling Comedy From Thursday 14 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Soho Theatre, London
Harry Hill: Adventures in Entertainment (work in progress) Friday 12 January 2018

Harry Hill: Adventures in Entertainment (work in progress)

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Late Night Rising Saturday 13 January 2018

Late Night Rising

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Natalie Palamides: LAID From Friday 22 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Soho Theatre, London
Fleabag From Monday 15 January to Thursday 18 January 2018

Fleabag

Soho Theatre, London
Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead From Friday 5 January to Saturday 20 January 2018

Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead

Soho Theatre, London
Lucy Pearman: Maid Of Cabbage From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 20 January 2018

Lucy Pearman: Maid Of Cabbage

Soho Theatre, London
Juan Vesuvius: I am Your Deejay From Thursday 18 January to Saturday 20 January 2018

Juan Vesuvius: I am Your Deejay

Soho Theatre, London
Darren Harriott: Defiant From Friday 19 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Darren Harriott: Defiant

Soho Theatre, London
Daphne: The Best of Daphne From Monday 22 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Daphne: The Best of Daphne

Soho Theatre, London
Kwame Asante: Open Arms From Thursday 25 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Kwame Asante: Open Arms

Soho Theatre, London
Hasan Minhaj From Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

Hasan Minhaj

Soho Theatre, London
Lauren Pattison: Lady Muck From Monday 29 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Lauren Pattison: Lady Muck

Soho Theatre, London
Alex Edelman: Just For Us From Monday 22 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Alex Edelman: Just For Us

Soho Theatre, London
Denim: World Tour From Wednesday 10 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Denim: World Tour

Soho Theatre, London
Adam Riches: Inane Chicanery From Monday 22 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Adam Riches: Inane Chicanery

Soho Theatre, London
Evelyn Mok: Hymen Maneouvre From Monday 5 February to Wednesday 7 February 2018

Evelyn Mok: Hymen Maneouvre

Soho Theatre, London
An Evening with James Rhodes From Monday 5 February to Friday 9 February 2018

An Evening with James Rhodes

Soho Theatre, London
Nick Mohammed: Characters From Monday 5 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

Nick Mohammed: Characters

Soho Theatre, London
Mark Nelson: Irreverence From Thursday 8 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

Mark Nelson: Irreverence

Soho Theatre, London
What Women Want with Amy Annette Saturday 13 and Saturday 10 February 2018

What Women Want with Amy Annette

Soho Theatre, London
Bron Batten: Onstage Dating From Tuesday 13 February to Saturday 17 February 2018

Bron Batten: Onstage Dating

Soho Theatre, London
Lloyd Griffith in:Undated From Thursday 15 February to Saturday 17 February 2018

Lloyd Griffith in:Undated

Soho Theatre, London
Rhys James: Wiseboy From Tuesday 13 February to Saturday 17 February 2018

Rhys James: Wiseboy

Soho Theatre, London
Fern Brady: Suffer Fools From Wednesday 21 February to Saturday 24 February 2018

Fern Brady: Suffer Fools

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Evans: Genius From Tuesday 20 February to Saturday 24 February 2018

Simon Evans: Genius

Soho Theatre, London
Rose Matafeo: Sassy Best Friend From Monday 19 February to Saturday 24 February 2018

Rose Matafeo: Sassy Best Friend

Soho Theatre, London
Muriel: Bad Master Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 February 2018

Muriel: Bad Master

Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin: Dope From Monday 26 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

Mae Martin: Dope

Soho Theatre, London
Hannah Gadsby: Nanette From Monday 5 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

Hannah Gadsby: Nanette

Soho Theatre, London
The Death Hilarious From Wednesday 28 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

The Death Hilarious

Soho Theatre, London
Dark Room From Friday 12 January to Friday 9 March 2018

Dark Room

Soho Theatre, London
Ahir Shah: Control From Tuesday 6 March to Saturday 10 March 2018

Ahir Shah: Control

Soho Theatre, London
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog From Monday 11 December to Saturday 10 March 2018

Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog

Soho Theatre, London
Ari Eldjarn: Pardon My Icelandic From Monday 12 March to Saturday 17 March 2018

Ari Eldjarn: Pardon My Icelandic

Soho Theatre, London
DUST From Tuesday 20 February to Saturday 17 March 2018

DUST

Soho Theatre, London
God’s Dice From Thursday 8 February to Saturday 17 March 2018

God’s Dice

Soho Theatre, London
Suzi Ruffell: Keeping It Classy From Monday 12 March to Saturday 17 March 2018

Suzi Ruffell: Keeping It Classy

Soho Theatre, London
Dina Martina: Crème de la Dregs From Monday 5 March to Saturday 17 March 2018

Dina Martina: Crème de la Dregs

Soho Theatre, London
Alison Jackson: Shot To Fame From Monday 15 January to Monday 19 March 2018

Alison Jackson: Shot To Fame

Soho Theatre, London
Anna Morris: Bitchelors From Monday 19 March to Wednesday 21 March 2018

Anna Morris: Bitchelors

Soho Theatre, London
Jack Barry: High Treason From Thursday 22 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Jack Barry: High Treason

Soho Theatre, London
Tom Houghton: Class Half Empty From Thursday 22 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Tom Houghton: Class Half Empty

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Evans From Tuesday 20 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Simon Evans

Soho Theatre, London
DollyWould From Monday 19 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

DollyWould

Soho Theatre, London
Sarah Schaefer: Little White Box From Monday 19 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Sarah Schaefer: Little White Box

Soho Theatre, London
Tez Ilyas: Teztify From Tuesday 27 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Tez Ilyas: Teztify

Soho Theatre, London
Rob Cawsey: Just Cruising Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 April 2018

Rob Cawsey: Just Cruising

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Munnery From Tuesday 3 April to Friday 6 April 2018

Simon Munnery

Soho Theatre, London
Bobby Mair: Loudly Insecure From Thursday 5 April to Saturday 7 April 2018

Bobby Mair: Loudly Insecure

Soho Theatre, London
Rob Auton: The Hair Show From Monday 9 April to Saturday 14 April 2018

Rob Auton: The Hair Show

Soho Theatre, London
Bilal Zafar: Biscuit From Monday 9 April to Saturday 14 April 2018

Bilal Zafar: Biscuit

Soho Theatre, London
Sisters: White Noise From Thursday 19 April to Saturday 21 April 2018

Sisters: White Noise

Soho Theatre, London
David Hoyle: Diamond From Tuesday 17 April to Saturday 21 April 2018

David Hoyle: Diamond

Soho Theatre, London
Tom Allen: Absolutely From Tuesday 10 April to Saturday 21 April 2018

Tom Allen: Absolutely

Soho Theatre, London
Tessa Coates: Primates From Thursday 26 April to Saturday 28 April 2018

Tessa Coates: Primates

Soho Theatre, London
Fleabag UK Tour 2018 From Thursday 26 April to Saturday 28 April 2018

Fleabag UK Tour 2018

Soho Theatre, London
Anuvab Pal: the Empire Tuesday 1 May 2018

Anuvab Pal: the Empire

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Tom Neenan: Attenborough From Monday 30 April to Wednesday 2 May 2018

Tom Neenan: Attenborough

Soho Theatre, London
Rachel Parris: Keynote From Monday 30 April to Wednesday 2 May 2018

Rachel Parris: Keynote

Soho Theatre, London
Stephen Bailey: Cant Think Straight Thursday 3 May 2018

Stephen Bailey: Cant Think Straight

Thu 3 May 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Desiree Burch: Unf*ckable From Monday 7 May to Saturday 12 May 2018

Desiree Burch: Unf*ckable

Soho Theatre, London
Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen From Tuesday 15 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen

Soho Theatre, London
Larry Dean: Fandan From Thursday 17 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Larry Dean: Fandan

Soho Theatre, London
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs.) Tuesday 29 May 2018

Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs.)

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Sophie Willan: Branded From Tuesday 12 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Sophie Willan: Branded

Soho Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Soho Theatre





You can also be interested in...


children shows london

  

live music london

  

events monday london

  

going out london

  

going out london december 2017

  

  • more »