This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 59 events for 2017. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jack Rooke: Good Grief Tour 2017 From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 24 June 2017

Jack Rooke: Good Grief Tour 2017

Soho Theatre, London
Jordan Brookes: The Making Of Friday 23 and Saturday 24 June 2017

Jordan Brookes: The Making Of

Soho Theatre, London
Roller Diner From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 24 June 2017

Roller Diner

Soho Theatre, London
Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester! From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Soho Theatre, London
GROOMED From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

GROOMED

Soho Theatre, London
JOHNNY COCHRANE: APPEAL From Thursday 29 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

JOHNNY COCHRANE: APPEAL

Soho Theatre, London
Jon Pointing: Work In Progress Monday 3 July 2017

Jon Pointing: Work In Progress

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 Soho Theatre, London
Rob Cawsey: Just Cruising (Edinburgh Preview) Monday 3 July 2017

Rob Cawsey: Just Cruising (Edinburgh Preview)

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:30 Soho Theatre, London
Jen Brister: The Other One From Tuesday 4 July to Thursday 6 July 2017

Jen Brister: The Other One

Soho Theatre, London
Elf Lyons: Pelican Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July 2017

Elf Lyons: Pelican

Soho Theatre, London
Jayde Adams is Jayded (Work In Progress) Monday 10 July 2017

Jayde Adams is Jayded (Work In Progress)

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Frankie Boyle: Work in Progress Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 July 2017

Frankie Boyle: Work in Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Rubberbandits: Work in Progress From Wednesday 5 July to Thursday 13 July 2017

Rubberbandits: Work in Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Carl-Einar Hackner Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 July 2017

Carl-Einar Hackner

Soho Theatre, London
Alexei Sayle: Work in Progress From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Alexei Sayle: Work in Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Shappi Khorsandi From Wednesday 12 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Shappi Khorsandi

Soho Theatre, London
Ahir Shah: Control- Edinburgh Preview Monday 17 July 2017

Ahir Shah: Control- Edinburgh Preview

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin & Friends Monday 17 July 2017

Mae Martin & Friends

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Luisa Omielan’s FRESH Friday 23 and Friday 21 July 2017

Luisa Omielan’s FRESH

Soho Theatre, London
THE SCAR TEST From Wednesday 5 July to Saturday 22 July 2017

THE SCAR TEST

Soho Theatre, London
DENIM & Friends Friday 30 and Friday 28 July 2017

DENIM & Friends

Soho Theatre, London
The Dark Room Saturday 24 and Saturday 29 July 2017

The Dark Room

Soho Theatre, London
Sean Hughes: Blank Book Saturday 29 July 2017

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 17:00 Soho Theatre, London
Sam Simmons: A-K From Tuesday 25 July to Saturday 5 August 2017

Sam Simmons: A-K

Soho Theatre, London
Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo From Friday 14 July to Saturday 5 August 2017

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Soho Theatre, London
Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté From Tuesday 1 August to Saturday 5 August 2017

Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté

Soho Theatre, London
Scorch From Tuesday 1 August to Saturday 12 August 2017

Scorch

Soho Theatre, London
The Comedy Happening Friday 7 and Friday 18 August 2017

The Comedy Happening

Soho Theatre, London
Gad Elmaleh From Thursday 17 August to Saturday 19 August 2017

Gad Elmaleh

Soho Theatre, London
Hasan Minhaj From Monday 7 August to Saturday 19 August 2017

Hasan Minhaj

Soho Theatre, London
Touch From Thursday 6 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Touch

Soho Theatre, London
Matt Okine: We Made You From Tuesday 22 August to Saturday 26 August 2017

Matt Okine: We Made You

Soho Theatre, London
Urzila Carlson: First Edition From Tuesday 29 August to Saturday 2 September 2017

Urzila Carlson: First Edition

Soho Theatre, London
Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger From Monday 21 August to Saturday 2 September 2017

Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

Soho Theatre, London
On Cinema At The Cinema Saturday 2 September 2017

On Cinema At The Cinema

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 16:30 Soho Theatre, London
How (Not) To Live in Suburbia From Tuesday 29 August to Saturday 2 September 2017

How (Not) To Live in Suburbia

Soho Theatre, London
Nazeem Hussain: Public Frenemy From Monday 4 September to Saturday 9 September 2017

Nazeem Hussain: Public Frenemy

Soho Theatre, London
Abandoman: Life + Rhymes From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

Soho Theatre, London
Adam Hess: Cactus From Monday 11 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

Adam Hess: Cactus

Soho Theatre, London
Laura Davis: Cake in the Rain From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

Laura Davis: Cake in the Rain

Soho Theatre, London
The Horne Section Monday 18 September 2017

The Horne Section

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Vir Das at The O2 Forum Kentish Town Wednesday 27 September 2017

Vir Das at The O2 Forum Kentish Town

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin: Dope From Monday 18 September to Saturday 30 September 2017

Mae Martin: Dope

Soho Theatre, London
The Magic Flute From Wednesday 6 September to Saturday 7 October 2017

The Magic Flute

Soho Theatre, London
Daniel Sloss: NOW From Monday 4 December to Saturday 9 December 2017

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Soho Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Soho Theatre





You can also be interested in...


gigs london

  

live music hip hop london

  

theatre plays london july 2017

  

theatre plays london june 2017

  

going out london july 2017

  
  • more »