This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shacklewell Arms




71 Shacklewell Lane


London



Go to Map


Shacklewell Arms




+ See more at http://www.shacklewellarms.com/



Find out the event agenda of Shacklewell Arms that has 44 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 71 Shacklewell Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

3Peace + Cosydrive + Svetlana Smith + Easy Peelers Wednesday 13 December 2017

3Peace + Cosydrive + Svetlana Smith + Easy Peelers

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Meatraffle Thursday 14 December 2017

Meatraffle

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 15 December 2017

Proteus

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Orb (Castleface/Flightless) + Boy Azooga Friday 15 December 2017

Orb (Castleface/Flightless) + Boy Azooga

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Scared To Dance: Guest dj Gideon Coe (BBC 6Music) Saturday 16 December 2017

Scared To Dance: Guest dj Gideon Coe (BBC 6Music)

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Withered Hand Saturday 16 December 2017

Withered Hand

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Canshaker PI Canshaker Pi Sunday 17 December 2017

Canshaker PI Canshaker Pi

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Shacklewell Arts Fair (Xmas Edition) Sunday 17 December 2017

Shacklewell Arts Fair (Xmas Edition)

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 01:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Tracy Bryant Monday 18 December 2017

Tracy Bryant

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 30 December 2017

Juicy

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
NYE: Dancing In The Dark (80s Night) Sunday 31 December 2017

NYE: Dancing In The Dark (80s Night)

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 06:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Flame Lords: New Year´s Day Party Monday 1 January 2018

Flame Lords: New Year´s Day Party

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 03:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
New Order & Joy Division Party II Friday 5 January 2018

New Order & Joy Division Party II

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 6 January 2018

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Madonnatron Wednesday 10 January 2018

Madonnatron

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 12 January 2018

Night Terrors

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Is Bliss Friday 12 January 2018

Is Bliss

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
John Saturday 13 January 2018

John

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Paul Jacobs Monday 15 January 2018

Paul Jacobs

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Dolce Vita Tuesday 16 January 2018

The Dolce Vita

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 19 January 2018

Proteus

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Scared To Dance Saturday 20 January 2018

Scared To Dance

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
FBD Records 4th Birthday All-Dayer Saturday 20 January 2018

FBD Records 4th Birthday All-Dayer

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 05:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
NME Awards Shows 2018: Pretty Vicious Wednesday 24 January 2018

NME Awards Shows 2018: Pretty Vicious

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Great News Thursday 25 January 2018

Great News

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Sextile Friday 26 January 2018

Sextile

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 27 January 2018

Juicy

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Qual Thursday 1 February 2018

Qual

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Moonwalks Friday 2 February 2018

Moonwalks

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 3 February 2018

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Lina Tullgren Thursday 8 February 2018

Lina Tullgren

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 9 February 2018

Night Terrors

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Peluché Saturday 10 February 2018

Peluché

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Drab Magesty Monday 12 February 2018

Drab Magesty

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Chicos De Nazca Tuesday 13 February 2018

Chicos De Nazca

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 16 February 2018

Proteus

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Myrrors Friday 16 February 2018

The Myrrors

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Death Pedals - Last Ever Show (All-Dayer) Saturday 17 February 2018

Death Pedals - Last Ever Show (All-Dayer)

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 04:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Scared To Dance Saturday 17 February 2018

Scared To Dance

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Carlton Melton Tuesday 20 February 2018

Carlton Melton

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Carlton Melton Wednesday 21 February 2018

Carlton Melton

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Cool Ghouls Thursday 22 February 2018

Cool Ghouls

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 24 February 2018

Juicy

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
SCARED TO DANCE: GUEST DJ JOSIE LONG Saturday 17 March 2018

SCARED TO DANCE: GUEST DJ JOSIE LONG

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 23:00 Shacklewell Arms, London

Upcoming Events in Shacklewell Arms





You can also be interested in...


gigs london

  

activities london

  

venues london

  

going out london march 2018

  

live music rock london

  

  • more »