This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Servant Jazz Quarters




10A Bradbury St


London



Go to Map


Servant Jazz Quarters




+ See more at http://www.servantjazzquarters.com/



Find out the event agenda of Servant Jazz Quarters that has 44 events for 2017. The venue is located at 10A Bradbury St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Russell Joslin Thursday 24 August 2017

Russell Joslin

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
DJ Leonidas Friday 25 August 2017

DJ Leonidas

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Doin’ Our Own Thing with Koichi Sakai (Ghetto Lounge) Saturday 26 August 2017

Doin’ Our Own Thing with Koichi Sakai (Ghetto Lounge)

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Blair Jollands Wednesday 30 August 2017

Blair Jollands

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Juliette Ashby Thursday 31 August 2017

Juliette Ashby

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Fraser & The Alibis Friday 1 September 2017

Fraser & The Alibis

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Music To Ease Your Disease Saturday 2 September 2017

Music To Ease Your Disease

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Le Ton Mité + Not Sorry + Caramel Sunday 3 September 2017

Le Ton Mité + Not Sorry + Caramel

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Slaughter Beach, Dog Monday 4 September 2017

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Slaughter Beach, Dog Tuesday 5 September 2017

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Goodbye Grace Wednesday 6 September 2017

Goodbye Grace

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Rachel Foxx Thursday 7 September 2017

Rachel Foxx

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
House Of Wrong Friday 8 September 2017

House Of Wrong

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Think with Lascelle Lascelles & Barrie Sharpe Saturday 9 September 2017

Think with Lascelle Lascelles & Barrie Sharpe

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
SJQ Sunday Service Sunday 10 September 2017

SJQ Sunday Service

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 18:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Rivera Tuesday 12 September 2017

Rivera

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Miles Horn Wednesday 13 September 2017

Miles Horn

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Flawes Thursday 14 September 2017

Flawes

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Jack Stephenson-Oliver Trio Friday 15 September 2017

Jack Stephenson-Oliver Trio

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Sweet Soul Rocking Saturday 16 September 2017

Sweet Soul Rocking

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
SJQ Sunday Service Sunday 17 September 2017

SJQ Sunday Service

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 18:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Natureboy Monday 18 September 2017

Natureboy

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Solo Collective Tuesday 19 September 2017

Solo Collective

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Martin Luke Brown Wednesday 20 September 2017

Martin Luke Brown

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Febeuder Thursday 21 September 2017

Febeuder

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Muttnik Friday 22 September 2017

Muttnik

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Jack Goldstein + Garden Centre + Chiba Monday 25 September 2017

Jack Goldstein + Garden Centre + Chiba

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Caravela EP launch Tuesday 26 September 2017

Caravela EP launch

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Candice Gordon + A.S. Fanning + Louis Brennan Wednesday 27 September 2017

Candice Gordon + A.S. Fanning + Louis Brennan

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Loney Dear Thursday 28 September 2017

Loney Dear

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Sarah Tandy Trio Friday 29 September 2017

Sarah Tandy Trio

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
SJQ Sunday Service Sunday 1 October 2017

SJQ Sunday Service

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 18:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Itchy Teeth present, 'Brian Wilson is Still Alive’ - Video Release Party Tuesday 3 October 2017

Itchy Teeth present, 'Brian Wilson is Still Alive’ - Video Release Party

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Georgie Keller Thursday 5 October 2017

Georgie Keller

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Voodoo Sessions Friday 6 October 2017

Voodoo Sessions

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Jonnie Common Monday 9 October 2017

Jonnie Common

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Anna Tosh EP launch Tuesday 10 October 2017

Anna Tosh EP launch

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Alice Boman Wednesday 11 October 2017

Alice Boman

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Thayer Sarrano + Madam Thursday 12 October 2017

Thayer Sarrano + Madam

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Fraser & The Alibis Friday 13 October 2017

Fraser & The Alibis

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Bianca Rose Sunday 15 October 2017

Bianca Rose

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Muttnik Friday 20 October 2017

Muttnik

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Larsen + Paul Beauchamp Sunday 29 October 2017

Larsen + Paul Beauchamp

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Gizmo Varillas Tuesday 12 December 2017

Gizmo Varillas

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Upcoming Events in Servant Jazz Quarters





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

going out london september 2017

  

live music saturday london

  

gigs pop london

  

going out london october 2017

  
  • more »