This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Scala that has 45 events for 2017. The venue is located at 275 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ibibio Sound Machine Monday 23 October 2017

Ibibio Sound Machine

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
(Sandy) Alex G Tuesday 24 October 2017

(Sandy) Alex G

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Dream Wife Wednesday 25 October 2017

Dream Wife

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Shed Seven Thursday 26 October 2017

Shed Seven

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Leo Stannard Thursday 26 October 2017

Leo Stannard

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Pure Old Skool Halloween Fancy Dress Scala Reunion Saturday 28 October 2017

Pure Old Skool Halloween Fancy Dress Scala Reunion

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Tender Wednesday 1 November 2017

Tender

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Arcane Roots Thursday 2 November 2017

Arcane Roots

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Face Down Friday 3 November 2017

Face Down

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
The Haunted House 2017 Saturday 4 November 2017

The Haunted House 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Jenova Music Festival Sunday 5 November 2017

Jenova Music Festival

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 Scala, London
Girl Ray Thursday 9 November 2017

Girl Ray

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Soca Frenzy Friday 10 November 2017

Soca Frenzy

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 23:00 Scala, London
Knower Monday 13 November 2017

Knower

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Børns Wednesday 15 November 2017

Børns

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
El Grande Friday 17 November 2017

El Grande

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 Scala, London
The Rasmus Sunday 19 November 2017

The Rasmus

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Scala, London
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Tuesday 21 November 2017

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings - The Afterglow Tour Wednesday 22 November 2017

Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings - The Afterglow Tour

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Bad Sounds Thursday 23 November 2017

Bad Sounds

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 25 November 2017

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Echobelly Monday 27 November 2017

Echobelly

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Childhood Tuesday 28 November 2017

Childhood

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Curtis Harding Wednesday 29 November 2017

Curtis Harding

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Betsy Thursday 30 November 2017

Betsy

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Brockie & Det’s Jungle/Drum & Bass Christmas Party Saturday 2 December 2017

Brockie & Det’s Jungle/Drum & Bass Christmas Party

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Alex Cameron Tuesday 5 December 2017

Alex Cameron

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Megan McKenna Wednesday 6 December 2017

Megan McKenna

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Destroyer Thursday 7 December 2017

Destroyer

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Oathbreaker Wednesday 13 December 2017

Oathbreaker

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Yellow Days Thursday 14 December 2017

Yellow Days

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
Roots Dance Joyful Friday 22 December 2017

Roots Dance Joyful

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Tigercub Thursday 18 January 2018

Tigercub

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Louise Wednesday 24 January 2018

Louise

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Hudson Taylor Thursday 25 January 2018

Hudson Taylor

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Police Dog Hogan Thursday 8 February 2018

Police Dog Hogan

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Dermot Kennedy Tuesday 13 February 2018

Dermot Kennedy

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Dermot Kennedy Wednesday 14 February 2018

Dermot Kennedy

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Lewis Capaldi Thursday 15 February 2018

Lewis Capaldi

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Son Lux Tuesday 20 February 2018

Son Lux

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Marlon Williams Wednesday 28 February 2018

Marlon Williams

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Illusion Sunday 4 March 2018

Illusion

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 18:00 Scala, London
Insecure Men Thursday 8 March 2018

Insecure Men

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
The Rural Alberta Advantage Tuesday 13 March 2018

The Rural Alberta Advantage

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:30 Scala, London
Son Lux Thursday 20 February 2020

Son Lux

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:30 Scala, London

Upcoming Events in Scala





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

concert venues london

  

going out thursday london

  

parties rock london

  

parties london november 2017

  
  • more »