This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jazz Cafe POSK




238-246 King Street, Hammersmith W6 0RF London




Go to Map


Jazz Cafe POSK




+ See more at http://www.jazzcafeposk.org/



Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe POSK that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at 238-246 King Street, Hammersmith W6 0RF London in London. Get the directions and the map here.

ESTHER BENNET & HANNAH HORTON Saturday 28 October 2017

ESTHER BENNET & HANNAH HORTON

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Jazz Cafe POSK, London
RISING JAZZ - NEW ARTISTS SETTING THE TREND - Saturday 4 November 2017

RISING JAZZ - NEW ARTISTS SETTING THE TREND -

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 Jazz Cafe POSK, London
MACIEK PYSZ & DANIELE DI BONAVENTURA Saturday 11 November 2017

MACIEK PYSZ & DANIELE DI BONAVENTURA

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 Jazz Cafe POSK, London
ONE WALL OF ME Friday 17 November 2017

ONE WALL OF ME

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 Jazz Cafe POSK, London
DENMARK STREET BIG BAND ...DEAN MARTIN SPECIAL! Saturday 25 November 2017

DENMARK STREET BIG BAND ...DEAN MARTIN SPECIAL!

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 Jazz Cafe POSK, London

Upcoming Events in Jazz Cafe POSK





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

live music saturday london

  

live music jazz london

  

going out weekend london

  

tickets jazz london

  
  • more »