This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Islington Assembly Hall




Upper St, London N1 2UD




Go to Map


Islington Assembly Hall




+ See more at http://www.islington.gov.uk/assemblyhall/



Find out the event agenda of Islington Assembly Hall that has 18 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Upper St, London N1 2UD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Donae'o Thursday 25 January 2018

Donae'o

Islington Assembly Hall, London
To Kill a King Saturday 27 January 2018

To Kill a King

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Deer Tick Tuesday 30 January 2018

Deer Tick

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jared James Nichols Saturday 24 February 2018

Jared James Nichols

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Stone Broken Saturday 24 February 2018

Stone Broken

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Robin Trower Tuesday 27 February 2018

Robin Trower

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Boxer Rebellion Wednesday 28 February 2018

The Boxer Rebellion

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Magnum Friday 9 March 2018

Magnum

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
HAVEN'T STOPPED DANCING YET! Saturday 10 March 2018

HAVEN'T STOPPED DANCING YET!

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Avatar Friday 16 March 2018

Avatar

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Myles Kennedy Monday 26 March 2018

Myles Kennedy

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Yxng Bane Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 March 2018

Yxng Bane

Islington Assembly Hall, London
Bahamas Wednesday 4 April 2018

Bahamas

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Finbar Furey Monday 9 April 2018

Finbar Furey

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tuesday 10 April 2018

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Eric Roberson Sunday 22 April 2018

Eric Roberson

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Tuesday 24 April 2018

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
An Evening with Vadé Thursday 10 May 2018

An Evening with Vadé

Thu 10 May 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Islington Assembly Hall





You can also be interested in...


live music jazz london

  

live music funky london

  

shows easter london

  

live music london

  

  • more »