This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Islington Assembly Hall




Upper St, London N1 2UD




Go to Map


Islington Assembly Hall




+ See more at http://www.islington.gov.uk/assemblyhall/



Find out the event agenda of Islington Assembly Hall that has 29 events for 2017. The venue is located at Upper St, London N1 2UD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kele Okereke Wednesday 25 October 2017

Kele Okereke

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jane Weaver Thursday 26 October 2017

Jane Weaver

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Ulrich Schnauss (Live) + Nat Urazmetova (Visuals) Friday 27 October 2017

Ulrich Schnauss (Live) + Nat Urazmetova (Visuals)

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jose James Sunday 29 October 2017

Jose James

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Hue and Cry - Full Band Show Wednesday 1 November 2017

Hue and Cry - Full Band Show

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
ANDY SHAUF Thursday 2 November 2017

ANDY SHAUF

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
REPUBLICA Saturday 4 November 2017

REPUBLICA

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Billy Bragg Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 November 2017

Billy Bragg

Islington Assembly Hall, London
Shabaka & The Ancestors Wednesday 8 November 2017

Shabaka & The Ancestors

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 Saturday 11 November 2017

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Miles Mosley + Vels Trio Sunday 12 November 2017

Miles Mosley + Vels Trio

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Lucie Silvas Monday 13 November 2017

Lucie Silvas

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
martine McCutcheon Tuesday 14 November 2017

martine McCutcheon

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Baloji with Débruit & Family Atlantica Thursday 16 November 2017

Baloji with Débruit & Family Atlantica

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Aldous Harding Monday 20 November 2017

Aldous Harding

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
RACHAEL YAMAGATA Tuesday 21 November 2017

RACHAEL YAMAGATA

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Kimbra Wednesday 22 November 2017

Kimbra

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Robin Trower Wednesday 29 November 2017

Robin Trower

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Nahko and Medicine for the People Friday 1 December 2017

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Veils Monday 4 December 2017

The Veils

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Fleur Tuesday 5 December 2017

Fleur

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Blockheads Friday 8 December 2017

The Blockheads

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Tank and the Bangas Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tank and the Bangas

Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Wurzels, the Skimmity Hitchers Thursday 14 December 2017

The Wurzels, the Skimmity Hitchers

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
House Gospel Choir Thursday 21 December 2017

House Gospel Choir

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Donae'o Thursday 9 and Thursday 25 January 2018

Donae'o

Islington Assembly Hall, London
To Kill a King Saturday 27 January 2018

To Kill a King

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Deer Tick Tuesday 30 January 2018

Deer Tick

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Magnum Friday 9 March 2018

Magnum

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 18:30 Islington Assembly Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Islington Assembly Hall





You can also be interested in...


going out london march 2018

  

things to do london

  

places london

  

things to do thursday london

  

events dance london

  
  • more »