This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Islington Assembly Hall




Upper St, London N1 2UD




Go to Map


Islington Assembly Hall




+ See more at http://www.islington.gov.uk/assemblyhall/



Find out the event agenda of Islington Assembly Hall that has 26 events for 2017. The venue is located at Upper St, London N1 2UD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Marcos & Fernando + Roda De Samba Amigo De Londres Sunday 27 August 2017

Marcos & Fernando + Roda De Samba Amigo De Londres

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 17:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jessie Ware From Monday 4 September to Friday 8 September 2017

Jessie Ware

Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Veils Tuesday 19 September 2017

The Veils

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jake Isaac Wednesday 20 September 2017

Jake Isaac

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Heartache to Hilarity - Jaret Reddick Thursday 21 September 2017

Heartache to Hilarity - Jaret Reddick

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Rae Morris Thursday 28 September 2017

Rae Morris

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Turnover Friday 29 September 2017

Turnover

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Sully Erna Sunday 1 October 2017

Sully Erna

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Air Traffic Monday 9 October 2017

Air Traffic

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Nadine Shah Thursday 19 October 2017

Nadine Shah

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Roddy Woomble Friday 20 October 2017

Roddy Woomble

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Kele Okereke Wednesday 25 October 2017

Kele Okereke

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jane Weaver Thursday 26 October 2017

Jane Weaver

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jose James Sunday 29 October 2017

Jose James

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Kadhja Bonet Wednesday 1 November 2017

Kadhja Bonet

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Andy Shauf Thursday 2 November 2017

Andy Shauf

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Billy Bragg Monday 6 November 2017

Billy Bragg

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Miles Mosley Sunday 12 November 2017

Miles Mosley

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Lucie Silvas Monday 13 November 2017

Lucie Silvas

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
martine McCutcheon Tuesday 14 November 2017

martine McCutcheon

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Aldous Harding Monday 20 November 2017

Aldous Harding

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
RACHAEL YAMAGATA Tuesday 21 November 2017

RACHAEL YAMAGATA

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Robin Trower Wednesday 29 November 2017

Robin Trower

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Nahko and Medicine for the People Friday 1 December 2017

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Blockheads Friday 8 December 2017

The Blockheads

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
The Wurzels Thursday 14 December 2017

The Wurzels

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Islington Assembly Hall





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

tickets sunday london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »