This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Guildhall




Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT




Go to Map


Guildhall




+ See more at http://www.gsmd.ac.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Guildhall that has 42 events for 2017. The venue is located at Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Oboe Prize Monday 26 June 2017

Oboe Prize

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 18:30 Guildhall, London
Side by Side Tuesday 27 June 2017

Side by Side

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Creative Entrepreneurs 2017 Awards Wednesday 28 June 2017

Guildhall Creative Entrepreneurs 2017 Awards

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Public Final Recitals: Voice (MPerf) Wednesday 28 June 2017

Public Final Recitals: Voice (MPerf)

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Joachim and Clara Schumann Thursday 29 June 2017

Joachim and Clara Schumann

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:30 Guildhall, London
Voiceworks Thursday 29 June 2017

Voiceworks

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Public Final Recitals: Harp, Guitar Thursday 29 June 2017

Public Final Recitals: Harp, Guitar

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Plus-Minus Ensemble Friday 30 June 2017

Plus-Minus Ensemble

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Public Final Recitals: Piano (Artist Diploma) Friday 30 June 2017

Public Final Recitals: Piano (Artist Diploma)

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Curious 2017: Make/Shift Monday 3 July 2017

Curious 2017: Make/Shift

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Strings at Six Monday 3 July 2017

Strings at Six

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Public Final Recitals: Viola/Violin, Voice Monday 3 July 2017

Public Final Recitals: Viola/Violin, Voice

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Voiceworks Tuesday 4 July 2017

Voiceworks

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Curious 2017: Make/Shift, with Bex Burch Tuesday 4 July 2017

Curious 2017: Make/Shift, with Bex Burch

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Tuesday 4 July 2017

Crazy For You

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Summer Harp Festival Wednesday 5 July 2017

Summer Harp Festival

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 16:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Makers Wednesday 5 July 2017

Opera Makers

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Curious 2017: 'Byana - Baynacom' with Kamilya Jubran Wednesday 5 July 2017

Curious 2017: 'Byana - Baynacom' with Kamilya Jubran

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Wednesday 5 July 2017

Crazy For You

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Curious 2017: Unfinished Thursday 6 July 2017

Curious 2017: Unfinished

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Opera Makers Thursday 6 July 2017

Opera Makers

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Thursday 6 July 2017

Crazy For You

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Joan Patenaude-Yarnell Thursday 6 July 2017

Joan Patenaude-Yarnell

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Friday 7 July 2017

Crazy For You

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
A Concert for Averil Williams Friday 7 July 2017

A Concert for Averil Williams

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Opera Makers Saturday 8 July 2017

Opera Makers

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 14:30 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Saturday 8 July 2017

Crazy For You

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
A Trip to the Moon Sunday 9 July 2017

A Trip to the Moon

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Opera Makers Monday 10 July 2017

Opera Makers

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Monday 10 July 2017

Crazy For You

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Faculty Artist Series: Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva Monday 10 July 2017

Faculty Artist Series: Charles Owen and Katya Apekisheva

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Piccolo Concert Monday 10 July 2017

Piccolo Concert

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
The Richard Bissill Horn Competition Tuesday 11 July 2017

The Richard Bissill Horn Competition

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Studio Scenes Wednesday 12 July 2017

Studio Scenes

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Crazy For You Wednesday 12 July 2017

Crazy For You

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Strings at Six Wednesday 12 July 2017

Strings at Six

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Austro-Bohemian Rhapsody Wednesday 12 July 2017

Austro-Bohemian Rhapsody

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Austro-Bohemian Rhapsody Thursday 13 July 2017

Austro-Bohemian Rhapsody

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
This is Rattle: Adès Monday 18 September 2017

This is Rattle: Adès

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London

Upcoming Events in Guildhall





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

going out london september 2017

  

theatre plays 4th july london

  

live music tuesday london

  

live music latina london

  
  • more »