This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Guildhall




Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT




Go to Map


Guildhall




+ See more at http://www.gsmd.ac.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Guildhall that has 88 events for 2017. The venue is located at Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

This is Rattle: Adès Monday 18 September 2017

This is Rattle: Adès

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Symphony Orchestra & Chorus Friday 22 September 2017

Guildhall Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
The Nightfly Monday 25 September 2017

The Nightfly

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Hands, Gestures, Voices: Philip Ross Bullock Monday 25 September 2017

Hands, Gestures, Voices: Philip Ross Bullock

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 18:30 Guildhall, London
Music Therapy Open Evening Tuesday 26 September 2017

Music Therapy Open Evening

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Contemporary Cello Technique: Performance and Practice Monday 2 October 2017

Contemporary Cello Technique: Performance and Practice

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Thursday 5 October 2017

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Global Granados Marathon Monday 9 October 2017

Global Granados Marathon

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Monday 9 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Ilya Itin Monday 9 October 2017

Ilya Itin

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 17:00 Guildhall, London
Canadian Brass Tuesday 10 October 2017

Canadian Brass

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Tuesday 10 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Wednesday 11 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Thursday 12 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Friday 13 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4 Saturday 14 October 2017

Crimp 1, 2, 3 & 4

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Sunday 15 October 2017

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 17:30 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Monday 16 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion Monday 16 October 2017

Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Jeremy Denk Monday 16 October 2017

Jeremy Denk

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Studio Orchestra Tuesday 17 October 2017

Guildhall Studio Orchestra

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Wednesday 18 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Acting Open Session Thursday 19 October 2017

Acting Open Session

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Thursday 19 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Friday 20 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Heaven is Shy of Earth: Julian Anderson at 50 Friday 20 October 2017

Heaven is Shy of Earth: Julian Anderson at 50

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
BBC SO Total Immersion: Julian Anderson Saturday 21 October 2017

BBC SO Total Immersion: Julian Anderson

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
The Cherry Orchard Saturday 21 October 2017

The Cherry Orchard

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Songs at Six Monday 23 October 2017

Songs at Six

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
The Creative Singer: Unlocking Creativity in Opera Training Monday 23 October 2017

The Creative Singer: Unlocking Creativity in Opera Training

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Stephen Endelman Film Music Masterclass Tuesday 24 October 2017

Stephen Endelman Film Music Masterclass

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Viola Open Day Wednesday 25 October 2017

Viola Open Day

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
The Flautadors Thursday 26 October 2017

The Flautadors

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
BA Performance & Creative Enterprise Open Day Thursday 26 October 2017

BA Performance & Creative Enterprise Open Day

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 09:00 Guildhall, London
Kathryn Stott Thursday 26 October 2017

Kathryn Stott

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Vocal & Opera Studies Open Day Friday 27 October 2017

Vocal & Opera Studies Open Day

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Songs at Six Friday 27 October 2017

Songs at Six

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
The Consul Monday 30 October 2017

The Consul

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion Monday 30 October 2017

Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Not just tools: Revealing the instrument in musical practice Monday 30 October 2017

Not just tools: Revealing the instrument in musical practice

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:30 Guildhall, London
Ralf Gothóni Monday 30 October 2017

Ralf Gothóni

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 14:30 Guildhall, London
The Consul Wednesday 1 November 2017

The Consul

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Malija Wednesday 1 November 2017

Malija

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Technical Theatre Open Day Thursday 2 November 2017

Technical Theatre Open Day

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
The Consul Friday 3 November 2017

The Consul

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Swansong Saturday 4 November 2017

Swansong

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Swansong Sunday 5 November 2017

Swansong

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Consul Monday 6 November 2017

The Consul

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Strings Concert Monday 6 November 2017

Strings Concert

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Wednesday 8 November 2017

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Paul Berkowitz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Paul Berkowitz

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Jazz Singers & Band Thursday 9 November 2017

Guildhall Jazz Singers & Band

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Julius Drake Thursday 9 November 2017

Julius Drake

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
Time´s Winged Chariot Friday 10 November 2017

Time´s Winged Chariot

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion Friday 10 November 2017

Spotlight on Wind, Brass & Percussion

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Satoko Inoue plays Jo Kondo Monday 13 November 2017

Satoko Inoue plays Jo Kondo

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Harp Concert Thursday 16 November 2017

Harp Concert

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 13:05 Guildhall, London
Scenes at Six Friday 17 November 2017

Scenes at Six

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Beethoven Piano Prize Monday 20 November 2017

Beethoven Piano Prize

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 22 November 2017

Guildhall Symphony Orchestra

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Piano at Six Wednesday 22 November 2017

Piano at Six

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Esa-Pekka Salonen: In Conversation Thursday 23 November 2017

Esa-Pekka Salonen: In Conversation

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Thursday 23 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Thursday 23 November 2017

Opera Scenes

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Strings at Six Thursday 23 November 2017

Strings at Six

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Friday 24 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Friday 24 November 2017

Opera Scenes

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
English Song Prize Friday 24 November 2017

English Song Prize

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Strings Concert Friday 24 November 2017

Strings Concert

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Saturday 25 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Tuba Concert Monday 27 November 2017

Tuba Concert

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 16:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Monday 27 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Monday 27 November 2017

Opera Scenes

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Peter Verhoyen Monday 27 November 2017

Peter Verhoyen

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Tuesday 28 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Tuesday 28 November 2017

Opera Scenes

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Laurence Cottle’s Portrait of Jaco Tuesday 28 November 2017

Laurence Cottle’s Portrait of Jaco

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Post-Mortem Wednesday 29 November 2017

Post-Mortem

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Historical Performance Opera Scenes Wednesday 29 November 2017

Historical Performance Opera Scenes

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Es werde Licht Wednesday 29 November 2017

Es werde Licht

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Songs at Six Thursday 30 November 2017

Songs at Six

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Max and Peggy Award for Violin Thursday 30 November 2017

Max and Peggy Award for Violin

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 10:00 Guildhall, London
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Thursday 7 December 2017

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 18:00 Guildhall, London
BBC SO Total Immersion: Esa-Pekka Salonen Sunday 10 December 2017

BBC SO Total Immersion: Esa-Pekka Salonen

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Les Dialogues des Carmélites Monday 26 February 2018

Poulenc: Les Dialogues des Carmélites

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Les Dialogues des Carmélites Wednesday 28 February 2018

Poulenc: Les Dialogues des Carmélites

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London

Upcoming Events in Guildhall





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

live music london

  

standup shows london

  

theatre plays london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »