This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of DSTRKT that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at 9 Rupert St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Tuesday at DSTRKT Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tuesday at DSTRKT

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 22:00 DSTRKT, London
Wednesday at Dstrkt Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wednesday at Dstrkt

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 22:00 DSTRKT, London
Thursday at Dstrkt Thursday 28 September 2017

Thursday at Dstrkt

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 22:00 DSTRKT, London
Friday at Dstrk Friday 29 September 2017

Friday at Dstrk

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 DSTRKT, London
Saturday at Dstrkt Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday at Dstrkt

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 DSTRKT, London

Upcoming Events in DSTRKT





You can also be interested in...


events rnb london

  

places london

  

parties hip hop london

  

nightlife tuesday london

  

parties weekend london

  
  • more »