This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Coronet that has 24 events for 2017. The venue is located at 28 New Kent Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fight Club - London , White Collar Boxing Friday 30 June 2017

Fight Club - London , White Collar Boxing

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
LIT LONDON Saturday 1 July 2017

LIT LONDON

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
The Big Clash Final 2017 Thursday 6 July 2017

The Big Clash Final 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 17:00 Coronet, London
PROJECT X Friday 7 July 2017

PROJECT X

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
BEYOND - Pride Special Saturday 8 July 2017

BEYOND - Pride Special

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
Ice Cream Summer Link Up Friday 14 July 2017

Ice Cream Summer Link Up

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
RECON : FULL FETISH Saturday 15 July 2017

RECON : FULL FETISH

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
Dancehall VS Soca - FOAM PARTY !!! Saturday 22 July 2017

Dancehall VS Soca - FOAM PARTY !!!

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
Strictly Lingerie & PJ Affair Saturday 29 July 2017

Strictly Lingerie & PJ Affair

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
Summer Fest Friday 4 August 2017

Summer Fest

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
Eastern Electrics AFTERPARTY @ CORONET Saturday 5 August 2017

Eastern Electrics AFTERPARTY @ CORONET

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
BRUK OUT - Jamaican Independence Party Saturday 12 August 2017

BRUK OUT - Jamaican Independence Party

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
1974 AD - Live in Concert Friday 18 August 2017

1974 AD - Live in Concert

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 18:00 Coronet, London
Foam Splash Saturday 19 August 2017

Foam Splash

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
CARNIVAL FRIDAY Friday 25 August 2017

CARNIVAL FRIDAY

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 23:00 Coronet, London
JUNGLE MANIA - CARNIVAL SPECIAL Sunday 27 August 2017

JUNGLE MANIA - CARNIVAL SPECIAL

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 Coronet, London
Ty Segall - LIVE Friday 1 September 2017

Ty Segall - LIVE

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
Big Knight Out 2 Saturday 9 September 2017

Big Knight Out 2

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 Coronet, London
LOWKEY - LIVE IN CONCERT Thursday 28 September 2017

LOWKEY - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
HOUSE PASSION Saturday 30 September 2017

HOUSE PASSION

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 1 Saturday 21 October 2017

BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 1

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 17:00 Coronet, London
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 2 Sunday 22 October 2017

BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 2

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 Coronet, London
A Theatre of Blood - The Halloween Ball Friday 27 October 2017

A Theatre of Blood - The Halloween Ball

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 Coronet, London
Torture Garden Saturday 9 December 2017

Torture Garden

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:00 Coronet, London

Upcoming Events in Coronet





You can also be interested in...


events funky london

  

things to do london july 2017

  

clubbing london july 2017

  

events drum and bass london

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »