This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Coronet that has 10 events for 2017. The venue is located at 28 New Kent Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mac DeMarco (Night 3) - SOLD OUT Sunday 19 November 2017

Mac DeMarco (Night 3) - SOLD OUT

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
BLACK LIPS - Mega Pit Party Friday 24 November 2017

BLACK LIPS - Mega Pit Party

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:00 Coronet, London
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA - LIVE Saturday 25 November 2017

GILBERTO SANTA ROSA - LIVE

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
WE CIRCUS - 7th Birthday !!! Saturday 2 December 2017

WE CIRCUS - 7th Birthday !!!

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
Fight Club London - White Collar Boxing Thursday 7 December 2017

Fight Club London - White Collar Boxing

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
F*CK ME ! Its Xmas Friday 8 December 2017

F*CK ME ! Its Xmas

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 Coronet, London
Torture Garden Saturday 9 December 2017

Torture Garden

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:00 Coronet, London
FARRUKO - LIVE in Concert Sunday 10 December 2017

FARRUKO - LIVE in Concert

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 Coronet, London
DEFIANT Tuesday 12 December 2017

DEFIANT

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 18:00 Coronet, London
BREAKIN SCIENCE NYE Sunday 31 December 2017

BREAKIN SCIENCE NYE

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 Coronet, London

Upcoming Events in Coronet





You can also be interested in...


going out new year's eve london

  

live music latina london

  

live music london thursday 7 december 2017

  

going out london saturday 25 november 2017

  

shows london

  
  • more »