This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cafe de Paris




3-4 Coventry St


London



Go to Map


Cafe de Paris




+ See more at http://www.cafedeparis.com/



Find out the event agenda of Cafe de Paris that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 3-4 Coventry St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

FUSIC Friday 24 November 2017

FUSIC

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:30 Cafe de Paris, London
Seven Sins - Friday Friday 24 November 2017

Seven Sins - Friday

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Friday at Cafe de Paris Friday 24 November 2017

Friday at Cafe de Paris

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 Cafe de Paris, London
DJ JOJO Live! Saturday 25 November 2017

DJ JOJO Live!

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Showtime Cabaret Christmas Special Saturday 25 November 2017

Showtime Cabaret Christmas Special

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
FUSIC Friday 1 December 2017

FUSIC

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:30 Cafe de Paris, London
Showtime Cabaret Christmas Special Friday 1 December 2017

Showtime Cabaret Christmas Special

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris Saturday 2 December 2017

Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Christmas Cabaret and Dinning Saturday 2 December 2017

Christmas Cabaret and Dinning

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris Saturday 16 December 2017

Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Christmas Cabaret and Dinning Saturday 16 December 2017

Christmas Cabaret and Dinning

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris Saturday 23 December 2017

Celebrity Saturday´s at Cafe de Paris

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 Cafe de Paris, London
Christmas Cabaret and Dinning Saturday 23 December 2017

Christmas Cabaret and Dinning

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 18:00 Cafe de Paris, London
New Years Eve Billionaire´s Ball 2017 Sunday 31 December 2017

New Years Eve Billionaire´s Ball 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 04:00 Cafe de Paris, London

Upcoming Events in Cafe de Paris





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

parties saturday london

  

guestlists london

  

theatre friday london

  

going out london

  
  • more »