This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Big Chill House




257-259 Pentonville Rd


London



Go to Map


Big Chill House




+ See more at http://wearebigchill.com/



Find out the event agenda of Big Chill House that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 257-259 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

NATIONAL BURGER DAY - 20% OFF Thursday 24 August 2017

NATIONAL BURGER DAY - 20% OFF

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 12:00 Big Chill House, London
#TBT WITH JIMI NEEDLES Thursday 24 August 2017

#TBT WITH JIMI NEEDLES

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 Big Chill House, London
COME GET SOME Friday 25 August 2017

COME GET SOME

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 Big Chill House, London
ADVENTURE TIME HOUSE PARTY TAKEOVER Saturday 26 August 2017

ADVENTURE TIME HOUSE PARTY TAKEOVER

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 Big Chill House, London
SUMMER ROOFTOP SERIES Saturday 26 August 2017

SUMMER ROOFTOP SERIES

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 15:00 Big Chill House, London
BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 'CARNIVAL SPECIAL’ Sunday 27 August 2017

BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 'CARNIVAL SPECIAL’

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 11:00 Big Chill House, London
#TBT WITH JLD Thursday 31 August 2017

#TBT WITH JLD

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 Big Chill House, London

Upcoming Events in Big Chill House





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

concert venues london

  

whats on weekend london

  

parties electronica london

  

events funky london

  
  • more »