Wilton's Music Hall




1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB




Go to Map


Wilton's Music Hall




+ See more at http://wiltons.org.uk/

Wilton's Music Hall

Find out the event agenda of Wilton's Music Hall that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Pirates of Penzance From Tuesday 29 October to Saturday 23 November 2024

The Pirates of Penzance

Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Players’ Theatre Magnificent Music Hall Tuesday 26 November 2024

The Players’ Theatre Magnificent Music Hall

Tue 26 Nov 2024, 19:00 Wilton's Music Hall, London
The Swingles - Together for the Holidays Wednesday 27 November 2024

The Swingles - Together for the Holidays

Wed 27 Nov 2024, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Martin & Friends - It’s Christmas! Thursday 28 November 2024

Martin & Friends - It’s Christmas!

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 19:00 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Nosferatu Friday 29 November 2024

Nosferatu

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Steve Pretty (and friends) On the Origin of the Pieces Saturday 30 November 2024

Steve Pretty (and friends) On the Origin of the Pieces

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 19:00 Wilton's Music Hall, London

Browse all events at Wilton's Music Hall