This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Pleasance Theatre




Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF




Go to Map


Pleasance Theatre




+ See more at https://www.pleasance.co.uk/

Pleasance Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Pleasance Theatre that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF in London. Get the directions and the map here.

#BlackIs Friday 9 and Saturday 10 September 2022

#BlackIs

Pleasance Theatre, London
WRESTIVAL: The Head Drop presents Wrestling Goes Forth Thursday 22 September 2022

WRESTIVAL: The Head Drop presents Wrestling Goes Forth

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
WRESTIVAL: NHSmackdown Friday 23 September 2022

WRESTIVAL: NHSmackdown

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 19:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
WRESTIVAL: Mythos Saturday 24 September 2022

WRESTIVAL: Mythos

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 15:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
WRESTIVAL: Fist Club: Absolute Pleasance Saturday 24 September 2022

WRESTIVAL: Fist Club: Absolute Pleasance

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
PAUL CHOWDHRY: WORK-IN-PROGRESS Wednesday 28 September 2022

PAUL CHOWDHRY: WORK-IN-PROGRESS

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 20:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Make The Cut Thursday 29 September 2022

Make The Cut

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London

Browse all events at Pleasance Theatre