This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 12 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

ADP: A Direct Message Saturday 20 August 2022

ADP: A Direct Message

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Live at the Empire with Stewart Lee Friday 9 September 2022

Live at the Empire with Stewart Lee

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Rob Beckett: Wallop Saturday 10 September 2022

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
English Touring Opera: Ottone Saturday 1 October 2022

English Touring Opera: Ottone

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
English Touring Opera: Agrippina Friday 7 October 2022

English Touring Opera: Agrippina

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
English Touring Opera: Tamerlano Saturday 8 October 2022

English Touring Opera: Tamerlano

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Dave Gorman: Powerpoint To The People Wednesday 12 October 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint To The People

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Comedy Explosion with Majah Hype and White Yardie Friday 14 October 2022

Comedy Explosion with Majah Hype and White Yardie

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
An Improbable Musical From Friday 21 October to Wednesday 26 October 2022

An Improbable Musical

Hackney Empire, London
Reggae Choir & Friends Sunday 30 October 2022

Reggae Choir & Friends

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
David O’Doherty: whoa is me Thursday 3 November 2022

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London

Browse all events at Hackney Empire