This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 9 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Egg LDN Pres: Matt Sassari, Fabio Ferro & Kyle E Saturday 3 September 2022

Egg LDN Pres: Matt Sassari, Fabio Ferro & Kyle E

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: ACRAZE Friday 9 September 2022

Fridays at EGG: ACRAZE

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London
Strawberry Sundae Day Party Saturday 10 September 2022

Strawberry Sundae Day Party

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 14:00 Egg, London
Egg LDN Pres: Roberto Capuano, Alex Stein & Kyle E Saturday 17 September 2022

Egg LDN Pres: Roberto Capuano, Alex Stein & Kyle E

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Maur, Royston Summers & Will Watt Friday 23 September 2022

Fridays at EGG: Maur, Royston Summers & Will Watt

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg LDN Pres: M-High, Artmann, Chesster & Pablo Hdez Saturday 24 September 2022

Egg LDN Pres: M-High, Artmann, Chesster & Pablo Hdez

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Nathan Dawe Friday 30 September 2022

Fridays at EGG: Nathan Dawe

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 23:00 Egg, London

Browse all events at Egg