Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BAILE DO PODER-DJ AL + DJ MARLON + DJ K4DU. Friday 12 April 2024

BAILE DO PODER-DJ AL + DJ MARLON + DJ K4DU.

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG Wednesday 17 April 2024

Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 22:30 Egg, London
Hybrid: Amapiano, Afro House, Reggaeton & Hip Hop Friday 19 April 2024

Hybrid: Amapiano, Afro House, Reggaeton & Hip Hop

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg LDN Pres: Gabry Ponte + Guests Saturday 20 April 2024

Egg LDN Pres: Gabry Ponte + Guests

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG Wednesday 24 April 2024

Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 22:30 Egg, London
Egg LDN Pres: House & Techno all night long Saturday 27 April 2024

Egg LDN Pres: House & Techno all night long

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 Egg, London

Browse all events at Egg