Walthamstow Trades Hall




61-63 Tower Hamlets Rd


London



Go to Map


Walthamstow Trades Hall




+ See more at https://walthamstowtradeshall.com/

Walthamstow Trades Hall

Find out the event agenda of Walthamstow Trades Hall that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 61-63 Tower Hamlets Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Disco 2000 presents Twee17 Saturday 6 July 2024

Disco 2000 presents Twee17

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 20:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
RUTS DC ELECTRacoustiC LIVE Tuesday 9 July 2024

RUTS DC ELECTRacoustiC LIVE

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
The Overproofs Sunday 14 July 2024

The Overproofs

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 14:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest preview Simon Evans & Alasdair Beckett-King Wednesday 17 July 2024

Ed Fest preview Simon Evans & Alasdair Beckett-King

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest previews Geoff Norcott & Mary Bourke Sunday 21 July 2024

Ed Fest previews Geoff Norcott & Mary Bourke

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest previews with ZOE LYONS & JOE WELLS Monday 22 July 2024

Ed Fest previews with ZOE LYONS & JOE WELLS

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest previews Alfie Moore & Jenny Collier Tuesday 23 July 2024

Ed Fest previews Alfie Moore & Jenny Collier

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest previews ANGELA BARNES & IAN STONE Wednesday 24 July 2024

Ed Fest previews ANGELA BARNES & IAN STONE

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Ed Fest previews LOU SANDERS & JACK SKIPPER Thursday 25 July 2024

Ed Fest previews LOU SANDERS & JACK SKIPPER

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London

Browse all events at Walthamstow Trades Hall