Find out the event agenda of Spice Of Life that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 6 Moor St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jazz Notes - Jazz Jam @ Spice of Life, Soho Sunday 3 March 2024

Jazz Notes - Jazz Jam @ Spice of Life, Soho

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 13:00 Spice Of Life, London
Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho Thursday 7 March 2024

Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 18:00 Spice Of Life, London
Substance presents Hair of the Dog Sunday 10 March 2024

Substance presents Hair of the Dog

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho Thursday 14 March 2024

Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 18:00 Spice Of Life, London
Substance presents Acoustica Sunday 17 March 2024

Substance presents Acoustica

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho Thursday 21 March 2024

Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 18:00 Spice Of Life, London
Substance at the Spice of Life - featuring Passing Ships Sunday 24 March 2024

Substance at the Spice of Life - featuring Passing Ships

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho Thursday 28 March 2024

Incendiary! Weekly at Spice of Life Soho

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 18:00 Spice Of Life, London

Browse all events at Spice Of Life