Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 19 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LVRA Friday 1 March 2024

LVRA

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Xuefei Yang and Johannes Moser Friday 1 March 2024

Xuefei Yang and Johannes Moser

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Blazin' Fiddles Monday 4 March 2024

Blazin' Fiddles

Mon 4 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Cara Dillon: Coming Home Friday 8 March 2024

Cara Dillon: Coming Home

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Jonathan Ferrucci plays The Goldbergs Variations Monday 11 March 2024

Jonathan Ferrucci plays The Goldbergs Variations

Mon 11 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
The Yehudi Menuhin School: Music of the Elements Thursday 14 March 2024

The Yehudi Menuhin School: Music of the Elements

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
ORA Singers: 1603 The Union of Crowns Friday 15 March 2024

ORA Singers: 1603 The Union of Crowns

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Guitar in London: Better Call Duo and Arie Dakesian Saturday 16 March 2024

Guitar in London: Better Call Duo and Arie Dakesian

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 15:30 Kings Place, London
Cryptic Presents: Ela Orleans + Lucy Duncombe & Feronia Wennborg Saturday 16 March 2024

Cryptic Presents: Ela Orleans + Lucy Duncombe & Feronia Wennborg

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Bach, the Universe and Everything: To Infinity and Beyond Sunday 17 March 2024

Bach, the Universe and Everything: To Infinity and Beyond

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Amici della Musica Sunday 17 March 2024

Amici della Musica

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Lord Of The Isles & Ellen Renton Wednesday 20 March 2024

Lord Of The Isles & Ellen Renton

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Piatti Quartet: Dvo?ák Piano Quintet No. 2 Wednesday 20 March 2024

Piatti Quartet: Dvo?ák Piano Quintet No. 2

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 18:45 Kings Place, London
Lord Of The Isles & Ellen Renton Thursday 21 March 2024

Lord Of The Isles & Ellen Renton

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham Thursday 21 March 2024

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Angeline Morrison Friday 22 March 2024

Angeline Morrison

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Rachel Podger & Brecon Baroque Friday 22 March 2024

Rachel Podger & Brecon Baroque

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Catherine Manson & The Feinstein Ensemble Saturday 23 March 2024

Catherine Manson & The Feinstein Ensemble

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Feinstein Ensemble Sunday 24 March 2024

The Feinstein Ensemble

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place