Cadogan Hall




5 Sloane Terrace


London



Go to Map


Cadogan Hall




+ See more at http://www.cadoganhall.com/

Cadogan Hall

Find out the event agenda of Cadogan Hall that has 21 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Sloane Terrace in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Omid Djalili Friday 1 March 2024

Omid Djalili

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Imperial College Symphony Orchestra Saturday 2 March 2024

Imperial College Symphony Orchestra

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Swinging at the Cotton Club Sunday 3 March 2024

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Tuesday 5 March 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Tue 5 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Vox Anima London with Hennessey Brown Music Wednesday 6 March 2024

Vox Anima London with Hennessey Brown Music

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Fauré’s Requiem Saturday 9 March 2024

Fauré’s Requiem

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Christopher Gunning Remembered Sunday 10 March 2024

Christopher Gunning Remembered

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
St John’s School, Leatherhead presents Flying High Tuesday 12 March 2024

St John’s School, Leatherhead presents Flying High

Tue 12 Mar 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
China Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 13 March 2024

China Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Dvo?ák’s Stabat Mater Thursday 14 March 2024

Dvo?ák’s Stabat Mater

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Lizz Wright Friday 15 March 2024

Lizz Wright

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Brahms’ German Requiem & Alto Rhapsody Saturday 16 March 2024

Brahms’ German Requiem & Alto Rhapsody

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Stoneleigh Youth Orchestra Sunday 17 March 2024

Stoneleigh Youth Orchestra

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Doctors’ Orchestra Monday 18 March 2024

The Doctors’ Orchestra

Mon 18 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 20 March 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Justin Hayward’s Blue World Tour Friday 22 March 2024

Justin Hayward’s Blue World Tour

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Vox Anima London Saturday 23 March 2024

Vox Anima London

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Quintessential Quintets Sunday 24 March 2024

Quintessential Quintets

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 15:30 Cadogan Hall, London
James Allen’s Girls’ School Monday 25 March 2024

James Allen’s Girls’ School

Mon 25 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra Tuesday 26 March 2024

Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra

Tue 26 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Brian Bilston & Henry Normal Thursday 28 March 2024

Brian Bilston & Henry Normal

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London

Browse all events at Cadogan Hall