This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 13 August 2022:
Dazed 9th Birthday: Demarzo, Jesse Mass, Ruze Saturday 13 August 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info
Dazed London will be taking over Village Underground to celebrate part 1

Tuesday 23 August 2022:
WITCH Tuesday 23 August 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
traditional, African rhythms, Witch will be taking centre stage at Village Underground on Tuesday 23rd August
... 2022.
In 1973, Witch was the first band in Zambia to release a commercial album. They developed the... continent twice. 2022 will see a new album in almost 40 years , bringing the band’s sound into the 21st

Thursday 25 August 2022:
Glass Animals: Live Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 21:00 - Village Underground, London
with Glass Animals at Village Underground. This unique event celebrates the release of Glass Animals
... Artist & Event Info Rough Trade East is very excited to present a special out store performance... ’ new album 'Dreamland: Real Life Edition’ released on August 5th via Polydor.  
16+ Each under 18

Friday 26 August 2022:
Channel One Sound System Residency Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Channel One Sound System Residency at Village Underground!
Channel One
... , they take over Village Underground for a residency slot all the way through to December for a year of

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Colyn All Night Long Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Colyn returns to London taking to Village Underground for a very special All
... house and techno which delivers euphoric moments time and time again.
At each Parable event, we go



Related searches to Going out at Village Underground, august 2022:  

going out weekend london

  

going out london saturday 27 august 2022

  

going out london

  

events village underground

  

venues london

  



Sorted by: