This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 4 November 2022:
Fejká Friday 4 November 2022

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 18:00 - Oval Space, London
Fejká plays The Pickle Factory, this November 4th.
This is an 18+ event, please bring

Wednesday 9 November 2022:
Parallel Lines Pres Body Meat Wednesday 9 November 2022

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
This show was due to take place on 11th May 2022 but will now take place on 9th November 2022. All

Thursday 10 November 2022:
Pitchfork Festival London x Oval Space Thursday 10 November 2022

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
showcase some of the best music our city has to offer, Oval Space will open its doors on the 10th of
... This November, Pitchfork Music Festival returns to London. Among many iconic venues chosen to... November to play host once again to Pitchfork’s expert curation.
We’re very excited to welcome Injury

Saturday 19 November 2022:
Live Nation Presents JOHN Saturday 19 November 2022

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 18:00 - Oval Space, London
Noise punk duo JOHN play Oval Space.
This event is 18 + Please bring ID


Saturday 26 November 2022:
Fatima Yamaha Saturday 26 November 2022

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 18:00 - Oval Space, London
Percolate and Small Talk present Fatima Yamaha live at Oval space this November. Tickets on sale on



Related searches to Going out at Oval Space, november 2022:  

going out thanksgiving day london

  

going out london november 2022

  

concerts noise london

  

live music london november 2022

  

things to do london

  



Sorted by: