This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 18 August 2022:
AEG Presents Deto Black Thursday 18 August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:30 - Oval Space, London
DETO BLACK is bringing a completely unique wave of energy in her fashion style but most importantly in her music. In 2020 she made her professional debut as rapper after casually jumping on one of her closest friends Odunsi (The Engine)´s single "Body Count" alongside Amaarae and Gigi Atlantis.
Catch them live at The Pickle Factory this August.
This event is 18+ Please bring ID


Friday 19 August 2022:
Percolate Presents: Quantic + more Friday 19 August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 23:00 - Oval Space, London
LINEUP
Quantic - DJ Set
Shy One b2b Alexander Nut
SNO (UK) (UK)
Quantic returns to London for a DJ set alongside a killer cast of selectors including Eglo´s own Alexander Nut back to back with killer selector/meme-queen Shy One and NTS resident SNO.
This event is 18+ Please bring ID...

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Jungle Mania Summer BBQ - All Day All Night Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 16:00 - Oval Space, London
The Summer BBQ returns to Oval Space in East London... kicking off at 4pm on the outside terrace
... pm-5am Oval Space, London, E2 . Join us this August for our Summer BBQ All Dayer in London, as we

Sunday 21 August 2022:
Effigy & ArcTanGent presents: THE LOCUST (CANCELLED) Sunday 21 August 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
This show has been cancelled. All ticket refunds will follow automatically. We would like to extend our sympathies to The Locust and their families during this time.


Friday 26 August 2022:
The Pickle Factory with Hamish & Toby All Night Long Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 23:00 - Oval Space, London
booking fee) by contacting Oval Space after the event.
18+, ID required


Saturday 27 August 2022:
It´s A Motive - Pre Carnival Party Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Sold Out Event! ? It´s A Motive - Pre Carnival Party ? ? At Oval Space 29-32 The Oval, Shoreditch
... Respected Venues This Bank Holiday!
About this event Selling Out Multiple Venues All Over The Capital

Sunday 28 August 2022:
The Pickle Factory x Soul In Motion: Monrroe, Need For Mirrors, Bailey, Kid Drama, Lupo Sunday 28 August 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
The Pickle Factory x Soul In Motion Bank Holiday Sunday Session
RSVP : SOULINMOTIONLDN.COM
Free entry with RSVP for the first 50 people who arrive before 11pm
Door policy - 18+ ID required Soul In Motion reserve the right to refuse entry.
Soul In Motion is a record label, Drum & Bass club night and DJ agency brought to you by Bailey and Need For Mirrors.
...

Monday 29 August 2022:
Bashment Party x Red Cup - Notting Hill Carnival After Party Monday 29 August 2022

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 23:00 - Oval Space, London
The ONLY place to be after Notting Hill Carnival 2022!
About this event After two long years Carnival is BACK.. We continue the Notting Hill Carnival vibes at London´s BIGGEST Carnival After Party. Expect crazy vibes & guests from all over the World passin' through! MAIN Arena Dancehall,Soca, Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Afrobeats & More ? DJ NATE ? INVASION CREW ? SUPA NYTRO ? DJ LARNI ? KAPITAL ? S

Thursday 1 September 2022:
I AM NEXT Festival Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
’t want to miss out.
This event is 16+ (under 18s accompanied by an adult aged 18+). Please bring

Friday 2 September 2022:
I AM NEXT Festival (DAY 2) Friday 2 September 2022

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
’t want to miss out.
16+ (under 18s accompanied by an adult aged 18+). Please bring relevant ID






Sorted by: