This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 1 September 2022:
Dope Lemon Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
you more.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Thursday 1 September 2022 - 7.00pm
Support:  NewDad
... rescheduled from Saturday 5 June 2021 and Wednesday 9 March 2022 at O2 Forum Kentish Town. If you’ve already

Saturday 3 September 2022:
The Interrupters Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
: 8+ (under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Saturday 3
... September 2022 - 7.00pm
Support:  The Skints, Bar Stool Preachers

Sunday 4 September 2022:
Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal 2...Farewell Tour 2022 Sunday 4 September 2022

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
> Seated: 8+ (under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Sunday 4
... September 2022 - 7.00pm

Wednesday 7 September 2022:
Limp Bizkit Wednesday 7 September 2022

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Academy Brixton When: Wednesday 7 September 2022 - 7.00pm

... new date so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2

Thursday 8 September 2022:
Limp Bizkit Thursday 8 September 2022

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Academy Brixton When: Thursday 8 September 2022 - 7.00pm

... new date so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.
Where: O2

Saturday 10 September 2022:
Aminé Saturday 10 September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Academy Brixton When: Saturday 10 September 2022 - 7.00pm

... way since then with his critically acclaimed releases and explosive live performances.
Where: O2... Portland rapper Aminé heads out on a huge worldwide tour, billed as the 'Best Tour Ever’.
Adam

Friday 16 September 2022:
LOONA TOUR [LOONATHEWORLD] Friday 16 September 2022

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 18:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
charms - a dozen main characters, one for each month of the year.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When
... : Friday 16 September 2022 - 6.00pm
... K-pop’s queens of musical lore, LOONA, bring their 2022 LOONA 1st World Tour: [LOONATHEWORLD] to

Sunday 18 September 2022:
Rema Sunday 18 September 2022

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
14s must be accompanied by an adult)
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Sunday 18 September 2022 - 7

Monday 19 September 2022:
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Monday 19 September 2022

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
over 500 million record sales.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Monday 19 September 2022 - 7.00pm

Wednesday 21 September 2022:
Hot Chip Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
, with a catalogue of songs that move bodies and touch hearts with equal impact.
Where: O2 Academy
... Brixton When: Wednesday 21 September 2022 - 7.00pm
... Hot Chip return for a four-night Brixton residency with their eighth album Freakout/Release






Sorted by: