This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 19 January 2023:
AGMP Presents Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart Thursday 19 January 2023

Thu 19 Jan 2023, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Thursday 19 th January Combining global music, reggae, fusion and punk influences, Jah Wobble has
... Heart Price Standing: p27.50 Restaurant: p27.50 Doors 19:00-22:30
Share

From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 21 January 2023:

From Thursday 18 August to Saturday 28 January 2023:
The Best in Stand Up From Thursday 18 August to Saturday 28 January 2023

Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday The finest Comedy club in the land
... delivers world-class comedians. Avoid tears on arrival by booking in advance for these sell-out shows... ! Running time: 2 hours approx (with interval) -
THURSDAY - 8PM
Bar and Diner open from 7pm

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 28 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Sunday 29 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Thursday 2 February 2023:

From Saturday 1 October to Sunday 5 February 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 11 February 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Sunday 12 February 2023:



Related searches to Going out in London, thursday 19 january 2023:  

going out london

  

live music punk london

  

going out london january 2023

  

live music london january 2023

  

night clubs london

  



Sorted by: