This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 18 December 2022:
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 18 December 2022

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
from across the scene.
A weekly session on Sunday evenings, the jams will be hosted by four of
... London’s finest: drummer Jas Kayser, pianist Rick Simpson and tenor saxophonists Helena Kay and Riley
Sunday Jazz Lunch: Tom Seals Sunday 18 December 2022

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 12:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
platform here  
Fresh from sold out shows in jazz clubs across the world, an appearance at  The
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 18 December 2022

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 16:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tickets and details coming soon


From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:
Circus 1903 From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023

Eventim Apollo, London
Roll Up! Roll up! This Christmas, the marvellous Circus 1903 returns to London. Experience all the
... thrills and daredevil entertainment of a turn-of-the-century circus in an all-new home for 2022.
There

From Thursday 1 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Wednesday 30 November to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Friday 2 December to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Thursday 11 August to Sunday 8 January 2023:



Related searches to Going out in London, sunday 18 december 2022:  

events blues london

  

live music blues london

  

going out london december 2022

  

events jazz london

  

tickets london

  



Sorted by: