This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 26 December 2022:
Channel One Sound System Residency Monday 26 December 2022

Mon 26 Dec 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
, they take over Village Underground for a residency slot all the way through to December for a year of
Liane Carroll´s Cold Turkey! Monday 26 December 2022

Mon 26 Dec 2022, 12:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London

LINE-UP: LIANE CARROLL vocalist,piano; ROGER CAREY - electric bass; RUSSELL FIELD - drums Liane Carroll´s "Cold Turkey" is a warm hearty antidote to the Christmas mania, with great songs from her back catalogue, classic jazz tunes, some Christmas fayre like 'Fairytale of New York' and a small dollop of Tom Waits-esque black humour! Join Liane, bassist Roger Carey and drummer Russell Field for

From Thursday 22 December to Saturday 31 December 2022:
Disney On Ice presents Dream Big From Thursday 22 December to Saturday 31 December 2022

The O2 Arena, London
Courage leads the way for Disney’s most adventurous heroes when Disney On Ice presents Dream Big returns to The O2.
Dream Big features favourite Disney friends such as Mickey, Minnie, Miguel, Moana, Elsa, Belle, Genie, and more highlighting all the magic and adventure of Disney’s tales through world-class figure skating. Audiences will be transported to exciting worlds where heroes of every ki

From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:
Circus 1903 From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023

Eventim Apollo, London
Roll Up! Roll up! This Christmas, the marvellous Circus 1903 returns to London. Experience all the
... thrills and daredevil entertainment of a turn-of-the-century circus in an all-new home for 2022.
There

From Monday 14 November to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Friday 2 December to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Saturday 10 December to Sunday 15 January 2023:

From Thursday 11 August to Sunday 15 January 2023:

From Thursday 11 August to Thursday 2 February 2023:



Related searches to Going out in London, monday 26 december 2022:  

live music london

  

parties village underground

  

going out london

  

live music christmas london

  

things to do london september 2022

  



Sorted by: