This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 19 December 2022:
Beare’s Stradivari Gala Concert Monday 19 December 2022

Mon 19 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
Celebrated Dutch violin virtuoso Janine Jansen directs an ensemble of world-class musicians, performing on stringed instruments made by the greatest Italian luthier, Antonio Stradivari, in the inaugural concert of the Beare’s International Chamber Music Festival.
The concert is a remarkable and rare celebration of great musical talent, performed on some of the most important instruments ever c
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 19 December 2022

Mon 19 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Top Secret Comedy Club, London

From Monday 19 December to Friday 23 December 2022:
Ray Gelato & The Giants From Monday 19 December to Friday 23 December 2022

Ronnie Scott's, London
, Locked Down But Not Out , we welcome the return of Ray Gelato to the club.
Backed by his band, Ray
... show." THE LONDON EVENING STANDARD
With countless albums, releases and world tours under his belt
Ronnie Scott´s All-Stars Christmas Lunch From Monday 19 December to Friday 23 December 2022

Ronnie Scott's, London
the rip-roaring sold-out success of the past 12 years, we once again present this exclusive run of
... dates this December with entertainment provided by the Ronnie Scott’s All-Stars. 
LINE-UP: JAMES

From Thursday 6 October to Saturday 24 December 2022:

From Thursday 24 November to Saturday 31 December 2022:
The Wind in the Willows Wilton´s by award winning author Piers Torday From Thursday 24 November to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wilton's Music Hall, London
31st December . 7.30pm; Tues, Thur, Sat Matinees 2.30pm . p13 - p36.50 full price / p10.50 - p32
... Christmas.
Set in modern-day London our story starts in Hyde Park during the spring time, with the

From Wednesday 30 November to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Thursday 1 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Thursday 11 August to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Monday 14 November to Saturday 7 January 2023:



Related searches to Going out in London, monday 19 december 2022:  

live music jazz london

  

live music london

  

comedy london

  

going out london

  



Sorted by: