This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Events


From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:
Circus 1903 From Thursday 15 December to Sunday 1 January 2023

Eventim Apollo, London
Roll Up! Roll up! This Christmas, the marvellous Circus 1903 returns to London. Experience all the

From Wednesday 30 November to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Thursday 1 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Monday 29 August to Monday 2 January 2023:
King Gong (World Famous Open-Mic Night!) From Monday 29 August to Monday 2 January 2023

Comedy Store, London
quite like this! King Gong is widely regarded as London’s most brutal open mic night and with good

Saturday 7 January 2023:
Tim Penn & The Second Line Saturday 7 January 2023

Sat 7 Jan 2023, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 7th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 13.00 TIM PENN & THE SECOND LINE
... of the top New Orleans R&B outfits in London, regularly gigging at top London clubs and bars such as... Nightjar in Old Street, Upstairs at Ronnie Scott’s (9 consecutive sold-out shows) and Pizza Express Soho... guitarist, Chris Proctor. Going back to the 1970s, he played with the legendary Dorris Henderson’s Eclection

From Friday 2 December to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Monday 14 November to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 7 January 2023:






Sorted by: