This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Tuesday 16 August 2022:
Jamaican Ragga Legend King Yellowman & The Sagittarius Band Tuesday 16 August 2022

Tue 16 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 16 th August Earning his name as the 'rudest’ dancehall toaster of the 1980s, Jamaica

Wednesday 17 August 2022:
Ubuntu Music Live presents: Miles Davis’ Kind of Blue Wednesday 17 August 2022

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
working sextet. The album has gone to become the highest selling jazz album of all time, going quadruple
... Wednesday 17 th August Prominent Canadian trumpeter Jay Phelps performs Miles Davis’ beloved Kind... ’s difficult to express the importance of Davis’ influence to the world of jazz, with a career spanning over

Thursday 18 August 2022:
A Night Of presents A Night Of Reggae Thursday 18 August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Thursday 18 th August To celebrate the return of Notting Hill Carnival, we are hosting a special

Friday 19 August 2022:
Global Club Sounds with Branko: Every Friday in August Friday 19 August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 19 th August The Enchufada boss Branko brings his diverse range of global club sounds to
... London, every Friday in August, in celebration of the release of his new album.
Expect plenty of
An Explosive Double Bill Movimientos: Grupo Lokito & Juanita Euka Friday 19 August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 19 th August Movimientos and The Jazz Cafe present a huge double-header fiesta with two
... big band Animanz and is now starting out on a new, exciting solo career, with an upcoming album on

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
Saturday 20 th August Every Saturday at Soul City, we connect the dots between soul, disco, house
Melbourne Future Jazz Surprise Chef Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Saturday 20 th August Melbourne’s cinematic soul journeymen push moody shades of instrumental jazz
... ’s thriving future jazz scene.
Their live show is an odyssey through dark landscapes of analogue synth

Sunday 21 August 2022:
The Godfather of Neo-Soul Roy Ayers Sunday 21 August 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday 21 st August This event is the rescheduled show from Sunday 20 February 2022. Tickets from
... the previous date remain valid.
"The Godfather of Neo-Soul" Roy Ayers is a giant in the jazz... fathers of the jazz-funk sound, his music influenced the emergence of the acid jazz scene as well as the

Monday 22 August 2022:
The Godfather of Neo-Soul Roy Ayers Monday 22 August 2022

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Monday 22 nd August This event is the rescheduled show from Saturday 27 February 2022. All tickets
... for the previous date remain valid.
"The Godfather of Neo-Soul" Roy Ayers is a giant in the jazz... fathers of the jazz-funk sound, his music influenced the emergence of the acid jazz scene as well as the

Tuesday 23 August 2022:
Hip-Hop Legends Collide Apollo Brown & Friends Tuesday 23 August 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 23 rd August Great artists can make the ostensibly impossible seem effortless and Apollo
... constantly conjuring fresh innovations out of a tried-and-true formula. For the last decade, the Mello Music






Sorted by: