This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Wednesday 17 August 2022:
TJ Johnson’s Peak of the Week Wednesday 17 August 2022

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 11:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 17 August 2022
TJ Johnson’s Peak of the Week TJ Johnson A Wednesday afternoon of
... live jazz, blues, gospel and country at the new Jamboree with one of the UK’s finest jazz and blues
Opening of the Jamboree Persian Kitchen! Wednesday 17 August 2022

Jamboree, London
Monday 15 August 2022
Opening of the Jamboree Persian Kitchen! N/A More details to be

Thursday 18 August 2022:
Limehouse de Reverie With The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 18 August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 18 August 2022
Limehouse de Reverie With The Cable Street Rag Band The Cable Street
... official Jamboree night time opening weekend, The Cable Street Rag Band’s new residency begins. 1920s and

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Saturday Afternoon Honky Tonk Boogie With Thomas La Velle (live music between 3 and 5pm) Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 11:01 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 20 August 2022
Saturday Afternoon Honky Tonk Boogie With Thomas La Velle (live music

Sunday 21 August 2022:
Sunday Afternoon Swing With The Prospective Collective Sunday 21 August 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 12:00 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 21 August 2022
Sunday Afternoon Swing With The Prospective Collective The Prospective
... Collective Join us on Sundays for an afternoon of Swing at Jamboree with The Prospective Collective, a fine

Wednesday 24 August 2022:
TJ Johnson’s Peak of the Week Wednesday 24 August 2022

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 11:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 24 August 2022
TJ Johnson’s Peak of the Week TJ Johnson A Wednesday afternoon of
... live jazz, blues, gospel and country at the new Jamboree with one of the UK’s finest jazz and blues

Thursday 25 August 2022:
Limehouse de Reverie With The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 25 August 2022
Limehouse de Reverie With The Cable Street Rag Band The Cable Street
... Rag Band Ahead of our official Jamboree opening weekend, The Cable Street Rag Band’s new residency

Friday 26 August 2022:
Honky Tonk Boogie With Thomas La Velle (live music between 6 and 8pm) Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 11:01 - Jamboree, London
Friday 26 August 2022
Honky Tonk Boogie With Thomas La Velle (live music between 6 and 8pm

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Klezmer Jam Saturday 27 August 2022

Jamboree, London
Saturday 27 August 2022
Klezmer Jam Adina Presman and Guests A Saturday afternoon of wonderful
... klezmer music at Jamboree led by Adina Presman with guests. The live music session will run between 2pm

Sunday 28 August 2022:
Sunday Afternoon Swing With The Prospective Collective Sunday 28 August 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 12:00 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 28 August 2022
Sunday Afternoon Swing With The Prospective Collective The Prospective
... Collective Join us on Sundays for an afternoon of Swing at Jamboree with The Prospective Collective, a fine






Sorted by: