This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 1 October 2022:
The Guilty Feminist Saturday 1 October 2022

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Less of a podcast and more of a global phenomenon, The Guilty Feminist, is part comedy, part deep-dive discussion and part activism. Hosted by Deborah Frances-White and featuring a different array of world class guests each night, together, they examine our noble goals as 21st century feminists - and our hypocrisies and insecurities that undermine those goals.
Special Guests
Grace Petrie<

Sunday 2 October 2022:
ED?S & Zeynep Bast?k Sunday 2 October 2022

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Turkish artists ED?S & Zeynep Bast?k 


Monday 3 October 2022:
Louis C.K. Monday 3 October 2022

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Thursday 6 October 2022:
Jeremy Loops Thursday 6 October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 7 and Saturday 8 October 2022:
Alan Carr Friday 7 and Saturday 8 October 2022

Eventim Apollo, London
Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show 'Regional Trinket’. 
From the exhilarating high of his star-studded wedding day to the low of lockdown stuck on a farm, a lot has changed since Alan’s last tour four years ago, including Alan. Nowadays, it’s all about finding happiness and joy in the small things - why be a national treasure when you can be a Regional Trinket?!


Sunday 9 October 2022:
Dariush Sunday 9 October 2022

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
singers of all time. He will be back on stage in London after a long 7 year absence on 9th October 2022

Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 October 2022:
James Taylor Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 October 2022

Eventim Apollo, London
This event has been rescheduled from February to October 2022. Existing tickets remain valid.... > Friday 4 th February 2022 will now take place on Monday 10 th October 2022
Saturday 5 th February... 2022 will now take place on Tuesday 11 th October 2022
------
Legendary singer-songwriter and

Wednesday 12 October 2022:
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited Wednesday 12 October 2022

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 18:45 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 14 and Saturday 15 October 2022:
Dara Ó Briain Friday 14 and Saturday 15 October 2022

Eventim Apollo, London
hear about that, but will instead fire out the usual mix of stories, one-liners, audience messing, and

Wednesday 19 October 2022:
Live from London Fest Wednesday 19 October 2022

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London






Sorted by: