This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 2 October 2022:
Nicole Mitchell / Alexander Hawkins (duo) Sunday 2 October 2022

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
Delighted to welcome back the incredible pairing of flautist Nicole Mitchell and pianist Alexander Hawkins!


Monday 3 October 2022:
Holding Hands Monday 3 October 2022

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
release, ´social butterfly EP', out on the 33Jazz label, with two special guests - poet John Hegley (with

Monday 10 October 2022:
Sloth Racket Monday 10 October 2022

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
music, and the band constructs a collective sound out of those pages in the moment. Since forming in
... on the Luminous label this October.
Sam Andreae / alto saxophone
Cath Roberts / baritone

Tuesday 11 October 2022:
Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp Tuesday 11 October 2022

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
Founded in 2006 by Vincent Bertholet (Hyperculte), the Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp is a large-scale project. Designed as a real orchestra, the size of the ensemble has varied over time. Now with 12 members, 14 in the past or 6 at the beginning, the ensemble has scoured the stages of Europe to demonstrate that the formula "the more the merrier" has never been more true than on stage.


Monday 17 October 2022:
Come Monday 17 October 2022

Mon 17 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
the US and Placebo in the UK to put out their debut album Eleven Eleven in 1992. The album was a great

Tuesday 18 October 2022:
Upset The Rhythm presents: MIDWIFE Tuesday 18 October 2022

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
MIDWIFE is the moniker of multi-instrumentalist Madeline Johnston. She lives and works in San Miguel, New Mexico by way of Denver, Colorado, where she spent the better half of the past decade developing her experimental pop project. As a self taught guitarist and recording engineer, Midwife explores dark subject matter in her anthemic, soft-gaze hits. Self-described as "Heaven Metal," or emotive m

Wednesday 26 October 2022:
ANTHROPOLOGY BAND Wednesday 26 October 2022

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
one-whatever enters his world comes out changed, if not utterly, then beautifully." - Duncan Heining



Related searches to Going out at Café Oto, october 2022:  

live music london october 2022

  

music festivals london october 2022

  

events blues london

  

things to do london

  

venues london

  



Sorted by: