This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 8 October 2022:
Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now Saturday 8 October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
star of BBC Radio 4’s Citizen of Nowhere Daliso Chaponda is finally back out of the house and on a
... 't go to plan for Daliso... but he performed online daily to millions of viewers, and this is your... crafted gags...a real talent to look out for" Metro
www.dalisochaponda.com
Venue: Studio Theatre... .
Click here to find out more about Pick & Mix Packages.
Dynamic pricing applies to this event

Thursday 13 October 2022:
Barely Methodical Troupe: Bromance Thursday 13 October 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Arts Depot, London
Troupe: Bromance "Astonishing" ???? Time Out
"A wonder to behold" ???? The Metro
Produced by
... > Click here to find out more about Pick & Mix Packages.
Dynamic pricing applies to this event. This... performance is not socially distanced. As of Thursday 27 January 2022 it is no longer a legal requirement to

Friday 14 October 2022:
Juan Martin Friday 14 October 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
.
Click here to find out more about Pick & Mix Packages.
Dynamic pricing applies to this event
... this performance is not socially distanced. As of Thursday 27 January 2022 it is no longer a legal

Saturday 15 October 2022:
Sangati Saturday 15 October 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 - Arts Depot, London
presentation of this traditional art form.
www.prabhatrao.com
Venue: Studio Theatre
Video of
... 2022 it is no longer a legal requirement to wear a face covering in indoor public settings, but we

Friday 21 October 2022:
Neon Dance: Prehension Blooms Friday 21 October 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Arts Depot, London
price band.
Click here to find out more about Pick & Mix Packages.
Dynamic pricing applies to
... seating for this performance is not socially distanced. As of Thursday 27 January 2022 it is no longer a






Sorted by: