This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The O2 Arena




Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX




Go to Map


The O2 Arena




+ See more at http://www.theo2.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The O2 Arena that has 86 events for 2017. The venue is located at Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

T-Love Friday 29 September 2017

T-Love

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
An Evening with Conor McGregor Saturday 30 September 2017

An Evening with Conor McGregor

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Saturday 30 September 2017

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
This is Bulgaria Sunday 1 October 2017

This is Bulgaria

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Sound of My Heart Jason Zhang 2017 World Tour in London Wednesday 4 October 2017

Sound of My Heart Jason Zhang 2017 World Tour in London

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Giants of Lovers Rock Saturday 7 October 2017

Giants of Lovers Rock

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
TWICEASNICE 25TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY Saturday 7 October 2017

TWICEASNICE 25TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 21:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Antebellum Tuesday 10 October 2017

Lady Antebellum

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Gaga Monday 9 and Wednesday 11 October 2017

Lady Gaga

The O2 Arena, London
3 Degrees, Jaki Graham, Rose Royce’s Gwen Dickey Thursday 12 October 2017

3 Degrees, Jaki Graham, Rose Royce’s Gwen Dickey

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Belinda Carlisle Friday 13 October 2017

Belinda Carlisle

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
J.Cole Sunday 15 and Monday 16 October 2017

J.Cole

The O2 Arena, London
Emeli Sandé Wednesday 18 October 2017

Emeli Sandé

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Neil Diamond Tuesday 17 and Thursday 19 October 2017

Neil Diamond

The O2 Arena, London
Hayemaker Ringstar Fight Night Friday 20 October 2017

Hayemaker Ringstar Fight Night

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 16:00 The O2 Arena, London
Squeeze Saturday 21 October 2017

Squeeze

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
60s Gold Sunday 22 October 2017

60s Gold

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Future Monday 23 October 2017

Future

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Metallica Sunday 22 and Tuesday 24 October 2017

Metallica

The O2 Arena, London
Little Mix Thursday 26 October 2017

Little Mix

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bluesfest presents Jack Savoretti Friday 27 October 2017

Bluesfest presents Jack Savoretti

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Twisted Circus Halloween Festival 2017 Friday 27 October 2017

Twisted Circus Halloween Festival 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
JD & The Straight Shot Saturday 28 October 2017

JD & The Straight Shot

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bluesfest presents Steely Dan Sunday 29 October 2017

Bluesfest presents Steely Dan

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Bruk Out Friday 3 November 2017

Bruk Out

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
Above & Beyond Saturday 4 November 2017

Above & Beyond

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
WBFF Saturday 4 November 2017

WBFF

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 16:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra- Friday 10 November 2017

Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra-

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Grime Live III Friday 17 November 2017

Grime Live III

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Psihe Delia Sunday 19 November 2017

Psihe Delia

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Nitto ATP Finals 2017 From Sunday 12 November to Sunday 19 November 2017

Nitto ATP Finals 2017

The O2 Arena, London
Queens Of The Stone Age Tuesday 21 November 2017

Queens Of The Stone Age

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Depeche Mode Wednesday 22 November 2017

Depeche Mode

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Deep Purple Thursday 23 November 2017

Deep Purple

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Steps Friday 24 November 2017

Steps

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Nelly Saturday 25 November 2017

Nelly

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Pizza and Prosecco Festival Saturday 25 November 2017

Pizza and Prosecco Festival

The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Monday 27 November 2017

The Killers

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen Thursday 30 November 2017

Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Stylistics Thursday 30 November 2017

The Stylistics

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Magic of Motown Friday 1 December 2017

Magic of Motown

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 12:34 The O2 Arena, London
Kasabian Friday 1 December 2017

Kasabian

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Lee Nelson Saturday 2 December 2017

Lee Nelson

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Jamiroquai Sunday 3 December 2017

Jamiroquai

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Gorillaz Monday 4 December 2017

Gorillaz

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Johnny Hates Jazz Thursday 7 December 2017

Johnny Hates Jazz

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
A Vision of Elvis Friday 8 December 2017

A Vision of Elvis

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Dualers Saturday 9 December 2017

The Dualers

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Mariah Carey Monday 11 December 2017

Mariah Carey

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queen + Adam Lambert Tuesday 12 December 2017

Queen + Adam Lambert

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Thursday 14 December 2017

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues Friday 15 December 2017

The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics Friday 15 December 2017

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Saturday 16 December 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Diamond Platnumz Sunday 17 December 2017

Diamond Platnumz

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Overtones Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Overtones

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Paramore Friday 12 January 2018

Paramore

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Legends of Darts Masters 2018 Saturday 20 January 2018

The Legends of Darts Masters 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 16:45 The O2 Arena, London
Polish Power festival Vol.2 Saturday 3 February 2018

Polish Power festival Vol.2

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
An Acoustic Evening with a-ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

An Acoustic Evening with a-ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
A-Ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

A-Ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Script Friday 23 February 2018

The Script

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Script Saturday 24 February 2018

The Script

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Imagine Dragons Wednesday 28 February 2018

Imagine Dragons

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Paul Weller Saturday 3 March 2018

Paul Weller

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
elbow Wednesday 7 March 2018

elbow

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
C2C Festival From Friday 9 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

C2C Festival

The O2 Arena, London
Country To Country Sunday 11 March 2018

Country To Country

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 15:30 The O2 Arena, London
Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Paloma Faith Wednesday 14 March 2018

Paloma Faith

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Wednesday 11 April 2018

Harry Styles

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Thursday 12 April 2018

Harry Styles

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
90s Fest Saturday 21 April 2018

90s Fest

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BBL PlayOff Finals 2018 Sunday 20 May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018

Sun 20 May 2018, 12:00 The O2 Arena, London
The King is Back Saturday 26 May 2018

The King is Back

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Original Harlem Globetrotters Monday 28 May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters

Mon 28 May 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie Saturday 2 June 2018

Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Katy Perry Thursday 14 and Friday 15 June 2018

Katy Perry

The O2 Arena, London
Dreamboys Friday 22 June 2018

Dreamboys

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Saturday 23 June 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Adekunle Gold + The 79th Element Live in Concert Friday 29 June 2018

Adekunle Gold + The 79th Element Live in Concert

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Manilow From Thursday 6 September to Saturday 8 September 2018

Manilow

The O2 Arena, London

Browse all events at The O2 Arena




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

live music london sunday 22 october 2017

  

tickets london february 2018

  

live music country london

  

going out london october 2017

  
  • more »