This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The O2 Arena




Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX




Go to Map


The O2 Arena




+ See more at http://www.theo2.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The O2 Arena that has 104 events for 2017. The venue is located at Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Psihe Delia Sunday 19 November 2017

Psihe Delia

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 17:30 The O2 Arena, London
Nitto ATP Finals 2017 Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017

Nitto ATP Finals 2017

The O2 Arena, London
Queens Of The Stone Age Tuesday 21 November 2017

Queens Of The Stone Age

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Depeche Mode Wednesday 22 November 2017

Depeche Mode

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Deep Purple Thursday 23 November 2017

Deep Purple

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Steps Friday 24 November 2017

Steps

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Pizza and Prosecco Festival Saturday 25 November 2017

Pizza and Prosecco Festival

The O2 Arena, London
Nelly Saturday 25 November 2017

Nelly

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Little Mix Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017

Little Mix

The O2 Arena, London
The KCL Charity Diwali Show Sunday 26 November 2017

The KCL Charity Diwali Show

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Monday 27 November 2017

The Killers

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Totally Football Show Live with James Richardson Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Totally Football Show Live with James Richardson

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen Thursday 30 November 2017

Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Stylistics Thursday 30 November 2017

The Stylistics

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Magic of Motown Friday 1 December 2017

Magic of Motown

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lee Nelson Saturday 2 December 2017

Lee Nelson

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Kasabian Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017

Kasabian

The O2 Arena, London
Jamiroquai Sunday 3 December 2017

Jamiroquai

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Gorillaz Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 December 2017

Gorillaz

The O2 Arena, London
A Vision of Elvis Friday 8 December 2017

A Vision of Elvis

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Dualers Saturday 9 December 2017

The Dualers

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Capital´s Jingle Bell Ball Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017

Capital´s Jingle Bell Ball

The O2 Arena, London
Mariah Carey Monday 11 December 2017

Mariah Carey

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queen + Adam Lambert Tuesday 12 and Wednesday 13 December 2017

Queen + Adam Lambert

The O2 Arena, London
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Thursday 14 December 2017

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Shaggy Thursday 14 December 2017

Shaggy

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues Friday 15 December 2017

The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics Friday 15 December 2017

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Saturday 16 December 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Bellew v Haye 2 Sunday 17 December 2017

Bellew v Haye 2

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 16:30 The O2 Arena, London
Diamond Platnumz Sunday 17 December 2017

Diamond Platnumz

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Overtones Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Overtones

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Twisted - Christmas Special Saturday 23 December 2017

Twisted - Christmas Special

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
Kisstory New Years Eve Sunday 31 December 2017

Kisstory New Years Eve

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 The O2 Arena, London
NBA London Game 2018 Thursday 11 January 2018

NBA London Game 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Paramore Friday 12 January 2018

Paramore

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BKB9 Saturday 13 January 2018

BKB9

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Legends of Darts Masters 2018 Saturday 20 January 2018

The Legends of Darts Masters 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 16:45 The O2 Arena, London
Fast & Furious Live From Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

Fast & Furious Live

The O2 Arena, London
August Alsina Tuesday 23 January 2018

August Alsina

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Sertab Erener Sunday 28 January 2018

Sertab Erener

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Polish Power festival Vol.2 Saturday 3 February 2018

Polish Power festival Vol.2

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Gaga Sunday 4 and Thursday 8 February 2018

Lady Gaga

The O2 Arena, London
Kendrick Lamar Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February 2018

Kendrick Lamar

The O2 Arena, London
An Acoustic Evening with a-ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

An Acoustic Evening with a-ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
A-Ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

A-Ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Script Friday 23 February 2018

The Script

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Zim Connect '18 Saturday 24 February 2018

Zim Connect '18

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Script Saturday 24 February 2018

The Script

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Kygo Sunday 25 February 2018

Kygo

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Imagine Dragons Wednesday 28 February 2018

Imagine Dragons

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Betty´s Boxing Friday 2 March 2018

Betty´s Boxing

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Paul Weller Saturday 3 March 2018

Paul Weller

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Mayday Sunday 4 March 2018

Mayday

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
elbow Wednesday 7 March 2018

elbow

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
C2C Country To Country 2018 - Friday Friday 9 March 2018

C2C Country To Country 2018 - Friday

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Country To Country Sunday 11 March 2018

Country To Country

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 15:30 The O2 Arena, London
Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Paloma Faith Wednesday 14 March 2018

Paloma Faith

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Wailers Saturday 17 March 2018

The Wailers

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Cage Warriors 92: Super Saturday Saturday 24 March 2018

Cage Warriors 92: Super Saturday

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
SHAFQAT AMANAT ALI LIVE IN CONCERT Sunday 25 March 2018

SHAFQAT AMANAT ALI LIVE IN CONCERT

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Thirty Seconds To Mars Tuesday 27 March 2018

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Fall Out Boy Saturday 31 March 2018

Fall Out Boy

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Sam Smith Friday 6 April 2018

Sam Smith

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Sam Smith Saturday 7 April 2018

Sam Smith

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Lo- Key? & Kelly Price Soul Explosion Sunday 8 April 2018

Lo- Key? & Kelly Price Soul Explosion

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Sam Smith Monday 9 April 2018

Sam Smith

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Sam Smith Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sam Smith

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Wednesday 11 April 2018

Harry Styles

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Thursday 12 April 2018

Harry Styles

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
90s Fest Saturday 21 April 2018

90s Fest

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Johnny Hates Jazz Friday 27 April 2018

Johnny Hates Jazz

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Vamps Saturday 28 April 2018

The Vamps

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Wahala Comedy Clash : Jamaica Vs Africa Saturday 5 May 2018

Wahala Comedy Clash : Jamaica Vs Africa

Sat 5 May 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Tears For Fears Thursday 10 May 2018

Tears For Fears

Thu 10 May 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
WWE Raw Monday 14 May 2018

WWE Raw

Mon 14 May 2018, 17:30 The O2 Arena, London
2018 Unibet Premier League Darts Thursday 17 May 2018

2018 Unibet Premier League Darts

Thu 17 May 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Trevor Noah Saturday 19 May 2018

Trevor Noah

Sat 19 May 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BBL PlayOff Finals 2018 Sunday 20 May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018

Sun 20 May 2018, 12:00 The O2 Arena, London
The King is Back Saturday 26 May 2018

The King is Back

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Original Harlem Globetrotters Monday 28 May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters

Mon 28 May 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Bryan Adams Thursday 31 May 2018

Bryan Adams

Thu 31 May 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie Saturday 2 June 2018

Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Katy Perry Thursday 14 and Friday 15 June 2018

Katy Perry

The O2 Arena, London
Dreamboys Friday 22 June 2018

Dreamboys

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Saturday 23 June 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Adekunle Gold + The 79th Element Live in Concert Friday 29 June 2018

Adekunle Gold + The 79th Element Live in Concert

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Walking With Dinosaurs From Tuesday 14 August to Sunday 19 August 2018

Walking With Dinosaurs

The O2 Arena, London
Manilow From Thursday 6 September to Saturday 8 September 2018

Manilow

The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Thursday 13 September 2018

Peter Kay

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Friday 14 September 2018

Peter Kay

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Saturday 15 September 2018

Peter Kay

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Thursday 20 September 2018

Peter Kay

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Shania Twain Tuesday 2 October 2018

Shania Twain

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Shania Twain Wednesday 3 October 2018

Shania Twain

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Jeff Lynne´S ELO Wednesday 17 October 2018

Jeff Lynne´S ELO

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Jeff Lynne´s ELO Thursday 18 October 2018

Jeff Lynne´s ELO

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Friday 23 November 2018

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Nitro Circus Friday 23 November 2018

Nitro Circus

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees Friday 7 December 2018

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London

Browse all events at The O2 Arena




You can also be interested in...


online tickets london

  

live music christmas london

  

live music london november 2017

  

going out weekend london

  

going out london december 2017

  
  • more »