This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Phoenix that has 18 events for 2017. The venue is located at 37 Cavendish Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

OLD ROPE - DESIREE BURCH Monday 23 October 2017

OLD ROPE - DESIREE BURCH

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Phoenix, London
Famous First Words Friday 27 October 2017

Famous First Words

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
Age Against The Machine Friday 3 November 2017

Age Against The Machine

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
Feeling Gloomy - Pulp Special Saturday 4 November 2017

Feeling Gloomy - Pulp Special

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
THE DISTRACTION CLUB - JUSTIN EDWARDS PLUS SUPPORT Tuesday 7 November 2017

THE DISTRACTION CLUB - JUSTIN EDWARDS PLUS SUPPORT

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Phoenix, London
CARIAD&PAUL RIDE AGAIN Sunday 19 November 2017

CARIAD&PAUL RIDE AGAIN

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Phoenix, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 25 and Wednesday 29 November 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

The Phoenix, London
Age Against The Machine - Christmas Party! Friday 1 December 2017

Age Against The Machine - Christmas Party!

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
Feeling Gloomy - Stuff Christmas Saturday 2 December 2017

Feeling Gloomy - Stuff Christmas

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS Saturday 13 January 2018

PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY Saturday 20 January 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER Saturday 27 January 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR Saturday 3 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW Tuesday 20 February 2018

THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 18:30 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN Saturday 24 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN Saturday 3 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS Saturday 17 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS Saturday 24 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London

Browse all events at The Phoenix




You can also be interested in...


shows london october 2017

  

going out tonight london

  

theatre plays friday london

  

tickets tonight london

  

going out london november 2017

  
  • more »