This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Phoenix that has 14 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 37 Cavendish Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

OLD ROPE - DANE BAPTISTE Monday 22 January 2018

OLD ROPE - DANE BAPTISTE

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Phoenix, London
SECRET PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS Saturday 3 February 2018

SECRET PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR Saturday 3 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
ANDY LEWIS DJS AT GREAT BIG KISS AT THE PHOENIX Saturday 10 February 2018

ANDY LEWIS DJS AT GREAT BIG KISS AT THE PHOENIX

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN Saturday 24 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN Saturday 3 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS Saturday 17 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
BELLE & SEBASTIAN SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? Saturday 17 March 2018

BELLE & SEBASTIAN SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED?

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS Saturday 24 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
SOUL OF THE 60S From Friday 16 February to Friday 21 December 2018

SOUL OF THE 60S

The Phoenix, London

Browse all events at The Phoenix




You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

bars london

  

parties london

  

parties london february 2018

  

parties london may 2018

  

  • more »