This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The 100 Club




100 Oxford Street


London



Go to Map


The 100 Club




+ See more at http://www.the100club.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The 100 Club that has 34 events for 2017. The venue is located at 100 Oxford Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Dexys Bootleg Runners Friday 18 August 2017

Dexys Bootleg Runners

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Tearaways Saturday 26 August 2017

The Tearaways

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE EMPTY HEARTS Saturday 26 August 2017

THE EMPTY HEARTS

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Clem Burke Saturday 26 August 2017

Clem Burke

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 Club Presents with the Pick of the Fringe Wednesday 6 September 2017

100 Club Presents with the Pick of the Fringe

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 The 100 Club, London
SENSER Saturday 9 September 2017

SENSER

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Cousteau Tuesday 19 September 2017

Cousteau

The 100 Club, London
Captain Ska Thursday 21 September 2017

Captain Ska

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Secret Affair Thursday 21 September 2017

Secret Affair

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SMALL FAKERS Saturday 23 September 2017

SMALL FAKERS

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE BLOW MONKEYS Saturday 7 October 2017

THE BLOW MONKEYS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Triggerfinger Tuesday 10 October 2017

Triggerfinger

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
MARTIN TURNER EX-WISHBONE ASH Saturday 14 October 2017

MARTIN TURNER EX-WISHBONE ASH

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Tom Robinson Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tom Robinson

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE UNIVERSAL + THE ELECTRIC STARS Friday 27 October 2017

THE UNIVERSAL + THE ELECTRIC STARS

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DIRT BOX DISCO Saturday 28 October 2017

DIRT BOX DISCO

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
Dr. Feelgood Friday 3 November 2017

Dr. Feelgood

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE HAWKLORDS Friday 10 November 2017

THE HAWKLORDS

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MEMBERS Saturday 11 November 2017

THE MEMBERS

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
RHODA DAKAR Friday 17 November 2017

RHODA DAKAR

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS Saturday 18 November 2017

RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS Saturday 25 November 2017

SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TOM RUSSELL Friday 1 December 2017

TOM RUSSELL

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
COCKNEY REJECTS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP Saturday 2 December 2017

COCKNEY REJECTS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:10 The 100 Club, London
Style Councillors Friday 8 December 2017

Style Councillors

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BLUES BROTHERS BANNED Sunday 17 December 2017

BLUES BROTHERS BANNED

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP 2017 Friday 22 December 2017

BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: Full Week Wristband Monday 15 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: Full Week Wristband

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: Ben Poole + Stevie Nimmo Monday 15 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: Ben Poole + Stevie Nimmo

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: Jo Harman + Special Guests Wednesday 17 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: Jo Harman + Special Guests

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: Bernie Marsden + Special Guests Thursday 18 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: Bernie Marsden + Special Guests

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Calling Friday 26 and Saturday 27 January 2018

London Calling

The 100 Club, London
TERRY & GERRY Saturday 3 February 2018

TERRY & GERRY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW Saturday 14 April 2018

DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London

Browse all events at The 100 Club




You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

live music london

  

concerts blues london

  

tickets friday london

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »