This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The 100 Club




100 Oxford Street


London



Go to Map


The 100 Club




+ See more at http://www.the100club.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The 100 Club that has 36 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 100 Oxford Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Flunk Wednesday 24 January 2018

Flunk

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Fuzztones Thursday 25 January 2018

The Fuzztones

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Calling Play the Clash Friday 26 and Saturday 27 January 2018

London Calling Play the Clash

The 100 Club, London
TERRY & GERRY Saturday 3 February 2018

TERRY & GERRY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Cabbage Thursday 8 February 2018

Cabbage

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE GODFATHERS Saturday 17 February 2018

THE GODFATHERS

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Jazz Butchers Thursday 1 March 2018

Jazz Butchers

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
Dale Watson & His Lone Stars Friday 16 March 2018

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Secret Affair Friday 23 March 2018

Secret Affair

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Doctors Of Madness Saturday 24 March 2018

Doctors Of Madness

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Phobophobes Monday 26 March 2018

Phobophobes

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
Ferocious Dog Thursday 29 March 2018

Ferocious Dog

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CHRYSTA BELL (EARLY BIRD TICKET) Friday 6 April 2018

CHRYSTA BELL (EARLY BIRD TICKET)

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Sex Pissed Dolls Saturday 7 April 2018

The Sex Pissed Dolls

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MEKONS 77 Friday 13 April 2018

THE MEKONS 77

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW Saturday 14 April 2018

DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
MATT BIANCO (EARLY BIRD TICKET) Friday 20 April 2018

MATT BIANCO (EARLY BIRD TICKET)

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE DRONES Friday 27 April 2018

THE DRONES

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CRAZYHEAD Friday 4 May 2018

CRAZYHEAD

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS Saturday 5 May 2018

GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE STEMS Sunday 6 May 2018

THE STEMS

Sun 6 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Rails Thursday 17 May 2018

The Rails

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LACK OF AFRO + CROWD COMPANY + NOBLE & HEATH DJ SET Friday 18 May 2018

LACK OF AFRO + CROWD COMPANY + NOBLE & HEATH DJ SET

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
WRECKLESS ERIC Thursday 24 May 2018

WRECKLESS ERIC

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS Saturday 2 June 2018

FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BUDDY CURTESS & THE GRASSHOPPERS Friday 22 June 2018

BUDDY CURTESS & THE GRASSHOPPERS

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
KING PLEASURE & THE BISCUIT BOYS '30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR' Saturday 23 June 2018

KING PLEASURE & THE BISCUIT BOYS '30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR'

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE PRIMITIVES 'LOVELY’ 30TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT Friday 29 June 2018

THE PRIMITIVES 'LOVELY’ 30TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RAY GELATO & HIS GIANTS Saturday 30 June 2018

RAY GELATO & HIS GIANTS

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
EDDIE & THE HOT RODS (EARLY BIRD TICKET) Friday 6 July 2018

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS (EARLY BIRD TICKET)

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 18:30 The 100 Club, London
THE SMYTHS Friday 27 and Saturday 28 July 2018

THE SMYTHS

The 100 Club, London
SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS Saturday 11 August 2018

SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES & CONTROL @ THE 100 CLUB Saturday 8 September 2018

PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES & CONTROL @ THE 100 CLUB

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
GUNS II ROSES Friday 21 September 2018

GUNS II ROSES

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London

Browse all events at The 100 Club




You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday london

  

theatre plays london

  

live music easter london

  

going out tonight london

  

go out london february 2018

  

  • more »