This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 27 October 2017:
BluesFest presents Chic feat. Nile Rodgers Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
and Diana Ross. He will be bringing his legendary "$1 billion guitar" to London for this rare
... expect a night of funk and soul featuring all of our hits and maybe a few surprises!"
Also recently... bring something extra special to the weekend’s proceedings."
Chic feat Nile Rodgers Tickets  Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Wednesday 5 July and are available at theo2.co.uk or by calling 0844

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Sunday Soul - Restaurant Tables Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Drizabone Soul Family Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Under the Bridge, London
Soul City Presents: Kon (3 Hour Set) Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Soul Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Roof Gardens, London

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Tony Blackburn´s Soul Night Out Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London

Thursday 30 November 2017:
The Stylistics Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
, style and harmony, evolved into one of the best-selling soul groups ever return to the UK.
The

Sunday 3 December 2017:
Sunday Soul - Restaurant Tickets Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 17:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Friday 8 December 2017:
A Vision of Elvis Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London
see.
'His moves, the voice, this guy is ELVIS, He captures the soul of Elvis, I should know I



Sorted by: 



  • more »