This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 108 events for 2017. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Motorpsycho Monday 23 October 2017

Motorpsycho

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Birthday Massacre Tuesday 24 October 2017

The Birthday Massacre

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vama Wednesday 25 October 2017

Vama

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Over Atlantic Wednesday 25 October 2017

Over Atlantic

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
M+A Thursday 26 October 2017

M+A

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Penetration Thursday 26 October 2017

Penetration

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Halloween House Party Friday 27 October 2017

The Halloween House Party

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Y&T Friday 27 October 2017

Y&T

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jake Clemons Friday 27 October 2017

Jake Clemons

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wednesday 13 Saturday 28 October 2017

Wednesday 13

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Iron Maidens Sunday 29 October 2017

Iron Maidens

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Moelogo Sunday 29 October 2017

Moelogo

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katchafire Monday 30 October 2017

Katchafire

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Intervals Tuesday 31 October 2017

Intervals

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Billie Eilish Thursday 2 November 2017

Billie Eilish

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fozzy Thursday 2 November 2017

Fozzy

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Band-Maid Friday 3 November 2017

Band-Maid

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flatcaps and Fisticuffs Friday 3 November 2017

Flatcaps and Fisticuffs

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The South Saturday 4 November 2017

The South

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glasville Saturday 4 November 2017

Glasville

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Rocket Summer Monday 6 November 2017

The Rocket Summer

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Orden Ogan Tuesday 7 November 2017

Orden Ogan

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Social Repose Tuesday 7 November 2017

Social Repose

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Igorrr Wednesday 8 November 2017

Igorrr

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Simon McBride Wednesday 8 November 2017

Simon McBride

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Psychic TV Thursday 9 November 2017

Psychic TV

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tales of Murder and Dust Thursday 9 November 2017

Tales of Murder and Dust

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Enchantment Under The Sea Friday 10 November 2017

Enchantment Under The Sea

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Slydigs Friday 10 November 2017

Slydigs

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pearl Jam UK Saturday 11 November 2017

Pearl Jam UK

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lynch Mob Sunday 12 November 2017

Lynch Mob

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Morbid Angel Wednesday 15 November 2017

Morbid Angel

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rock Against Violence Thursday 16 November 2017

Rock Against Violence

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Peaches & Cream Friday 17 November 2017

Peaches & Cream

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Revolvers Friday 17 November 2017

Revolvers

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Viper - The Sound of Drum & Bass Friday 17 November 2017

Viper - The Sound of Drum & Bass

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Southmartins Saturday 18 November 2017

The Southmartins

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Motorheadache Saturday 18 November 2017

Motorheadache

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Eden House Sunday 19 November 2017

The Eden House

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
H.E.A.T Tuesday 21 November 2017

H.E.A.T

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joe Grind Wednesday 22 November 2017

Joe Grind

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Laibach Thursday 23 November 2017

Laibach

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Family Silver Friday 24 November 2017

The Family Silver

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Friday 24 November 2017

Antarctic Monkeys

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe Saturday 25 November 2017

Definitely Mightbe

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Roachford Saturday 25 November 2017

Roachford

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bad Touch Sunday 26 November 2017

Bad Touch

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Quicksand Sunday 26 November 2017

Quicksand

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mighty Oaks Monday 27 November 2017

Mighty Oaks

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
One of Those Nights Tuesday 28 November 2017

One of Those Nights

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mutant Monster Thursday 30 November 2017

Mutant Monster

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stick To Your Guns Thursday 30 November 2017

Stick To Your Guns

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Soca Madhouse Friday 1 December 2017

Soca Madhouse

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hermitage Green Friday 1 December 2017

Hermitage Green

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love the 90s Friday 3 and Friday 1 December 2017

I Love the 90s

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Prince Experience Friday 1 December 2017

The Prince Experience

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 2 December 2017

The Doors Alive

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jagged Little Pill (Live On Stage) Saturday 2 December 2017

Jagged Little Pill (Live On Stage)

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Triple O Sunday 3 December 2017

Triple O

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Abjects Tuesday 5 December 2017

Abjects

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Diamond Head Wednesday 6 December 2017

Diamond Head

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ski Mask The Slump God Wednesday 6 December 2017

Ski Mask The Slump God

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dub Pistols Thursday 7 December 2017

Dub Pistols

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Friday 8 December 2017

Absent Kelly

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deaf School Friday 8 December 2017

Deaf School

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Tribute Saturday 9 December 2017

UK Foo Fighters Tribute

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alphawaves Saturday 9 December 2017

Alphawaves

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lucid Genius Saturday 9 December 2017

Lucid Genius

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Threshold Sunday 10 December 2017

Threshold

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
One Acen Sunday 10 December 2017

One Acen

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ella Mai Monday 11 December 2017

Ella Mai

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Uli Jon Roth Tuesday 12 December 2017

Uli Jon Roth

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jimmy Barnes Wednesday 13 December 2017

Jimmy Barnes

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Coco & the Butterfields Thursday 14 December 2017

Coco & the Butterfields

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
JAYKAE Thursday 14 December 2017

JAYKAE

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Stoned Crows Friday 15 December 2017

The Stoned Crows

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Majestic Friday 15 December 2017

Majestic

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club La La featuring Massaoke Friday 15 December 2017

Club La La featuring Massaoke

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:45 O2 Academy Islington, London
Burn Down the Disco From Saturday 4 November to Saturday 16 December 2017

Burn Down the Disco

O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage From Saturday 28 October to Saturday 16 December 2017

Club De Fromage

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Glitter Band Sunday 17 December 2017

The Glitter Band

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dio Tuesday 19 December 2017

Dio

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wolfsbane Thursday 21 December 2017

Wolfsbane

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
RoadTrip Thursday 21 December 2017

RoadTrip

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Star Shaped Club From Friday 27 October to Friday 22 December 2017

Star Shaped Club

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smyths Saturday 6 January 2018

The Smyths

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absolute Bowie Saturday 13 January 2018

Absolute Bowie

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mor Ve Oetesi Saturday 20 January 2018

Mor Ve Oetesi

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
36 Crazyfists Sunday 21 January 2018

36 Crazyfists

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bronnie Sunday 21 January 2018

Bronnie

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Deslondes Friday 26 January 2018

The Deslondes

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gloryhammer Saturday 27 January 2018

Gloryhammer

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bizzy Bone Wednesday 31 January 2018

Bizzy Bone

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Dead Boys Thursday 8 February 2018

The Dead Boys

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hayseed Dixie Saturday 10 February 2018

Hayseed Dixie

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cash Saturday 24 February 2018

Cash

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rhapsody Monday 26 February 2018

Rhapsody

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Electric Six Friday 2 March 2018

Electric Six

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Charlie Parr Friday 9 March 2018

Charlie Parr

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nearly Noel Gallagher's High Flyin' Birdz Saturday 10 March 2018

Nearly Noel Gallagher's High Flyin' Birdz

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Covenant Saturday 17 March 2018

Covenant

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
African Head Charge Saturday 31 March 2018

African Head Charge

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pama International Saturday 31 March 2018

Pama International

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Falz the Bahdguy Monday 2 April 2018

Falz the Bahdguy

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Deep Purple Family Tree Show Saturday 7 April 2018

The Deep Purple Family Tree Show

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Henry Gallagher Monday 9 April 2018

Henry Gallagher

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness Saturday 21 April 2018

The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pure Anne Savage Saturday 21 April 2018

Pure Anne Savage

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 12:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Islington




You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

going out halloween london

  

parties london

  

things to do london march 2018

  

clubbing house london

  
  • more »