This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 129 events for 2017. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Medea Project Friday 18 August 2017

The Medea Project

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Red Tape Riot Saturday 19 August 2017

Red Tape Riot

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Reekado Banks Sunday 20 August 2017

Reekado Banks

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
MUTEMATH Wednesday 23 August 2017

MUTEMATH

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Front Line Assembly Thursday 24 August 2017

Front Line Assembly

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ziggy Alberts Friday 25 August 2017

Ziggy Alberts

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Revolting Cocks Saturday 26 August 2017

Revolting Cocks

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Muser Battle Sunday 27 August 2017

The Muser Battle

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
A.J. Croce Tuesday 29 August 2017

A.J. Croce

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Dualers Thursday 31 August 2017

The Dualers

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Langhorne Slim Thursday 31 August 2017

Langhorne Slim

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dance a La Plage Friday 1 September 2017

Dance a La Plage

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Ruts DC Saturday 2 September 2017

The Ruts DC

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katie MF Saturday 2 September 2017

Katie MF

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mostly Autumn Sunday 3 September 2017

Mostly Autumn

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bootleg Rascal Sunday 3 September 2017

Bootleg Rascal

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dick Valentine Friday 8 September 2017

Dick Valentine

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
KMFDM Saturday 9 September 2017

KMFDM

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Anaam Saturday 9 September 2017

Anaam

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Road Trip Sunday 10 September 2017

Road Trip

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bone Thugs N Harmony Monday 11 September 2017

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dead By April Wednesday 13 September 2017

Dead By April

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mallowstreet Rocks 2017 Thursday 14 September 2017

Mallowstreet Rocks 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brkovi Friday 15 September 2017

Brkovi

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Clan of Xymox Saturday 16 September 2017

Clan of Xymox

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Liqueur: A Tribute To The Cure Saturday 16 September 2017

Liqueur: A Tribute To The Cure

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Liqueur Saturday 16 September 2017

Liqueur

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Soft Kill Thursday 21 September 2017

Soft Kill

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hrvy Friday 22 September 2017

Hrvy

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Elvana Friday 22 September 2017

Elvana

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
La Bomba Friday 22 September 2017

La Bomba

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Speak & Spell Saturday 23 September 2017

Speak & Spell

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Car Bomb Sunday 24 September 2017

Car Bomb

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lil Peep Tuesday 26 September 2017

Lil Peep

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Am Giant Tuesday 26 September 2017

I Am Giant

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Andy James Wednesday 27 September 2017

Andy James

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fredo Thursday 28 September 2017

Fredo

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Superfecta Friday 29 September 2017

Superfecta

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda - London 2017 Saturday 30 September 2017

Tankcsapda - London 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Velvets Saturday 30 September 2017

The Velvets

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Burn Down The Disco From Saturday 19 August to Saturday 30 September 2017

Burn Down The Disco

O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 30 September 2017

Tankcsapda

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
NOT3S Wednesday 4 October 2017

NOT3S

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Beautiful Girls Thursday 5 October 2017

The Beautiful Girls

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SWMRS Friday 6 October 2017

SWMRS

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tom Forbes Friday 6 October 2017

Tom Forbes

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Guns 2 Roses Saturday 7 October 2017

Guns 2 Roses

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lucis Genius Saturday 7 October 2017

Lucis Genius

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loose Threads Saturday 7 October 2017

Loose Threads

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kataklysm - 25 Years Tuesday 10 October 2017

Kataklysm - 25 Years

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Imam Baildi Wednesday 11 October 2017

Imam Baildi

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hladno Pivo Thursday 12 October 2017

Hladno Pivo

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wild Rival Friday 13 October 2017

Wild Rival

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dead Kennedys Friday 13 and Saturday 14 October 2017

Dead Kennedys

O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - The Livin' On A Prayer Tour Saturday 14 October 2017

Wrong Jovi - The Livin' On A Prayer Tour

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Carpet Crawlers Sunday 15 October 2017

The Carpet Crawlers

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Josh Taylor - Only Young Tour Sunday 15 October 2017

Josh Taylor - Only Young Tour

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stephen Kellogg Monday 16 October 2017

Stephen Kellogg

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Leonidas Balafas Tuesday 17 October 2017

Leonidas Balafas

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wishbone Ash Thursday 19 October 2017

Wishbone Ash

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Saturday 26 and Friday 20 October 2017

Absent Kelly

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Icicle Works Saturday 21 October 2017

The Icicle Works

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Curio Cities Saturday 21 October 2017

Curio Cities

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Samuel Sunday 22 October 2017

Samuel

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Motorpsycho Monday 23 October 2017

Motorpsycho

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Henry Gallagher Monday 23 October 2017

Henry Gallagher

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Birthday Massacre Tuesday 24 October 2017

The Birthday Massacre

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vama Wednesday 25 October 2017

Vama

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
M+A Thursday 26 October 2017

M+A

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Penetration Thursday 26 October 2017

Penetration

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Y&T Friday 27 October 2017

Y&T

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jake Clemons Friday 27 October 2017

Jake Clemons

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wednesday 13 Saturday 28 October 2017

Wednesday 13

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Iron Maidens Sunday 29 October 2017

The Iron Maidens

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Moelogo Sunday 29 October 2017

Moelogo

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katchafire Monday 30 October 2017

Katchafire

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Intervals Tuesday 31 October 2017

Intervals

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fozzy Thursday 2 November 2017

Fozzy

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Band-Maid Friday 3 November 2017

Band-Maid

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flatcaps and Fisticuffs Friday 3 November 2017

Flatcaps and Fisticuffs

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The South Saturday 4 November 2017

The South

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glasville Saturday 4 November 2017

Glasville

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Social Repose Tuesday 7 November 2017

Social Repose

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Orden Ogan Tuesday 7 November 2017

Orden Ogan

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Simon McBride Wednesday 8 November 2017

Simon McBride

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Igorrr Wednesday 8 November 2017

Igorrr

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Psychic TV Thursday 9 November 2017

Psychic TV

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pearl Jam UK Saturday 11 November 2017

Pearl Jam UK

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lynch Mob Sunday 12 November 2017

Lynch Mob

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Morbid Angel Wednesday 15 November 2017

Morbid Angel

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rock Against Violence Thursday 16 November 2017

Rock Against Violence

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Revolvers Friday 17 November 2017

Revolvers

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Southmartins Saturday 18 November 2017

The Southmartins

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Motorheadache Saturday 18 November 2017

Motorheadache

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Eden House Sunday 19 November 2017

The Eden House

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Covenant Sunday 19 November 2017

Covenant

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Laibach Thursday 23 November 2017

Laibach

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Friday 24 November 2017

Antarctic Monkeys

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Family Silver Friday 24 November 2017

The Family Silver

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Roachford Saturday 25 November 2017

Roachford

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe Saturday 25 November 2017

Definitely Mightbe

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bad Touch Sunday 26 November 2017

Bad Touch

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mighty Oaks Monday 27 November 2017

Mighty Oaks

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stick To Your Guns Thursday 30 November 2017

Stick To Your Guns

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Prince Experience Friday 1 December 2017

The Prince Experience

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hermitage Green Friday 1 December 2017

Hermitage Green

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 2 December 2017

The Doors Alive

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jagged Little Pill (Live On Stage) Saturday 2 December 2017

Jagged Little Pill (Live On Stage)

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Triple O Sunday 3 December 2017

Triple O

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Matt Hollywood and the Bad Feelings Tuesday 5 December 2017

Matt Hollywood and the Bad Feelings

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Diamond Head Wednesday 6 December 2017

Diamond Head

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dub Pistols Thursday 7 December 2017

Dub Pistols

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deaf School Friday 8 December 2017

Deaf School

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Tribute Saturday 9 December 2017

UK Foo Fighters Tribute

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Threshold Sunday 10 December 2017

Threshold

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Uli Jon Roth Tuesday 12 December 2017

Uli Jon Roth

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jimmy Barnes Wednesday 13 December 2017

Jimmy Barnes

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Coco & the Butterfields Thursday 14 December 2017

Coco & the Butterfields

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club La La featuring Massaoke From Friday 1 September to Friday 15 December 2017

Club La La featuring Massaoke

O2 Academy Islington, London
Club La La featuring Massaoke Friday 15 December 2017

Club La La featuring Massaoke

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:45 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Glitter Band Sunday 17 December 2017

The Glitter Band

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wolfsbane Thursday 21 December 2017

Wolfsbane

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Star Shaped Club From Friday 25 August to Friday 22 December 2017

Star Shaped Club

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smyths Saturday 6 January 2018

The Smyths

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absolute Bowie Saturday 13 January 2018

Absolute Bowie

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bronnie Sunday 21 January 2018

Bronnie

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gloryhammer Saturday 27 January 2018

Gloryhammer

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Electric Six Friday 1 and Friday 2 March 2018

Electric Six

O2 Academy Islington, London
Covenant Saturday 17 March 2018

Covenant

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Islington




You can also be interested in...


going out halloween london

  

live music london august 2017

  

live music friday london

  

where to visit friday london

  

going out london october 2017

  
  • more »