This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
MOJO - THE MODERATELY OPTIMISTIC JAZZ ORCHESTRA Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
MOJO - THE MODERATELY OPTIMISTIC JAZZ ORCHESTRA LONDON: Vortex Wed 20th Dec, 2017, 8:00pm p8.00 + p
... 0.80 Booking fee = p8.80 30 tickets available

Friday 22 December 2017:
GYPSY NIGHT CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
GYPSY NIGHT CHRISTMAS PARTY LONDON: Vortex Jazz Club Fri 22nd Dec, 2017, 8:00pm p12.00 + p1
... .20 Booking fee = p13.20 30 tickets available

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
THE COLD SPELLS Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 07:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
THE COLD SPELLS LONDON: Servant Jazz Quarters Wed 31st Jan, 2018, 7:30am
Robert Rotifer, DJ
... Paul Wright (Track & Field) p6.00 + p0.60 Booking fee = p6.60 tickets are available

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
MARTIN KOHLSTEDT Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
MARTIN KOHLSTEDT LONDON: Servant Jazz Quarters Wed 7th Feb, 2018, 7:30pm p9.00 + p0.90 Booking fee
... = p9.90 10 tickets available

Thursday 22 February 2018:
JAZZ NURSERY 22 FEB 2018: MIKE CHILLINGWORTH QUARTET/DAVE MANNINGTON´S RIFF RAFF Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:00 - iklectik, London
JAZZ NURSERY 22 FEB 2018: MIKE CHILLINGWORTH QUARTET/DAVE MANNINGTON´S RIFF RAFF LONDON: Iklectik
... Thu 22nd Feb, 2018, 8:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 tickets are available

From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 25 February 2018:

Thursday 1 March 2018:
THE JAZZ BUTCHER Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
THE JAZZ BUTCHER LONDON : AGMP @ 100 Club Thu 1st Mar, 2018, 7:30pm
+ special guests p12
... .50 + p1.25 Booking fee = p13.75 30 tickets available

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Paul Weller Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
celebrations: lavish reissues and all that jazz. But Paul Weller is not like most artists, instead releasing a
... The O2 in London, on Saturday, March 3rd.
'A Kind Revolution’ is released on May 12th on

Friday 23 March 2018:
BATHS Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
BATHS LONDON: Jazz Cafe Fri 23rd Mar, 2018, 7:30pm p12.50 + p1.25 Booking fee = p13.75 10 tickets
... available Max 6 tickets per order.

Saturday 24 March 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »