This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 and Saturday 16 December 2017:
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics Friday 15 and Saturday 16 December 2017

The O2 Arena, London
Following the release of the top 20 album 'Classic House’ and an incredible sold out show at The O2
... brand new show on 16 December 2017.
Tickets go on sale Friday 9 December at 9.30am and are available... ambassador of dance music. 
The concept of Ibiza Classics and the album companion 'Classic House... demand for them to bring it to arenas saw over 30,000 tickets being sold and a recent live stream of The

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
GFMA & MYCENAE HOUSE SHENAINGANS PARTY Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Mycenae House, London
GFMA & MYCENAE HOUSE SHENAINGANS PARTY LONDON: Mycenae House Wed 20th Dec, 2017, 7:00pm ... 5.50 tickets are available

Thursday 21 December 2017:
House Gospel Choir Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday 27 December 2017:
THE XMAS HOUSE Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London

Monday 15 January 2018:

Sunday 18 February 2018:
SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS Sunday 18 February 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 15:00 - The Dublin Castle, London
SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS LONDON: Dublin Castle Sun 18th Feb, 2018, 3:00pm
Madness' House of Fun
... DJ, King RebSka. p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p13.20 tickets are available

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
AMY HARMAN (BASSOON) & TOM POSTER (PIANO) Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Leighton House, London
AMY HARMAN (BASSOON) & TOM POSTER (PIANO) LONDON: Leighton House Tue 20th Feb, 2018, 7:30pm p20
... .00 + p2.00 Booking fee = p22.00 20 tickets available

Friday 23 February 2018:
NICK HARPER IN CONCERT AT MYCENAE HOUSE Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Mycenae House, London
NICK HARPER IN CONCERT AT MYCENAE HOUSE LONDON: MYCENAE HOUSE Fri 23rd Feb, 2018, 7:00pm p14.50 + p
... 1.45 Booking fee = p15.95 tickets are available
WIZZ JONES Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Ivy House, London
WIZZ JONES LONDON: Nunhead SE15 The Ivy House Fri 23rd Feb, 2018, 7:00pm
Supports to be
... confirmed p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 tickets are available

Friday 23 March 2018:
LEON ROSSELSON Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Ivy House, London
LEON ROSSELSON LONDON: Nunhead SE15 The Ivy House Fri 23rd Mar, 2018, 7:00pm
Supports to be
... confirmed p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 tickets are available



Sorted by: 



  • more »